We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$84
View deal
Wyndham
US$78
View deal
Hotels.com
US$84
View deal
FindHotelUS$84
TravelocityUS$84
Lol.travelUS$96
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (943)
Filter reviews
943 results
Traveller rating
239
206
214
154
130
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
239
206
214
154
130
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 943 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2021 via mobile

What can I say it was amazing having our wedding here. Everyone staffed there did above and beyond! Shannon is worth every penny! A 5 star experience at a very reasonable price! You made our special day one to remember always! Thank you so Much!

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank johnhB1458IC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 October 2021

The hotel was rundown and the manager and staff were very rude. We were charged for smoking in our room and when we disputed this the manager was very rude and we had to return to the hotel to make sure we received our refund.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Amy U
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 September 2021

First room I checked in there was hair all over the beds, I was moved to another room and there was stuff stuck to the floor in the bathroom and the shower curtain had black mold on it. Listened to my neighbors scream until 1 in the morning at each other. The mattresses did not have mattress pad protectors on them either which is rather unsanitary.

Date of stay: September 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kd06182022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 September 2021

Rooms were mediocre in cleanliness and comfort. Hallways were cluttered with old used furnishings. Balcony overlooked pool and was not clean or quiet until after 11pm. We had an early morning flight and we’re unable to sleep before midnight. Airport shuttle to the airport was provided in a taxi cab that smelled of smoke. No mention of a return shuttle.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ngross791688
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 September 2021

The motel is under construction, the elevator is sketchy and makes a lot of weird noises, and the whole motel, including the elevator, had a strong musty/mold smell. The room on the 2nd floor was clean. The hot tub was not working and the pool was very cool. My kids did enjoy the waterslides and lilly pads.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jlazni676303
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews