We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$66
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Wyndham
US$61
View deal
Expedia.com
US$66
View deal
Priceline
Hotels.comUS$66
FindHotelUS$66
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (944)
Filter reviews
944 results
Traveller rating
240
206
214
154
130
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
240
206
214
154
130
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 944 reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2021 via mobile

We had a wonderful experience, the sales directer was amazing and she always checked in to make sure she had everything we wanted. She made our wedding run so smoothly and handled everything the day of and the hall was so beautiful better than we had expected. The staff was amazing, and got the food handed out and picked up right away. So glad we went through the Ramada they totally made our day so special.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank L5461VXveronicas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 October 2021 via mobile

What can I say it was amazing having our wedding here. Everyone staffed there did above and beyond! Shannon is worth every penny! A 5 star experience at a very reasonable price! You made our special day one to remember always! Thank you so Much!

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank johnhB1458IC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 October 2021

The hotel was rundown and the manager and staff were very rude. We were charged for smoking in our room and when we disputed this the manager was very rude and we had to return to the hotel to make sure we received our refund.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Amy U
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 September 2021

First room I checked in there was hair all over the beds, I was moved to another room and there was stuff stuck to the floor in the bathroom and the shower curtain had black mold on it. Listened to my neighbors scream until 1 in the morning at each other. The mattresses did not have mattress pad protectors on them either which is rather unsanitary.

Date of stay: September 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kd06182022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 September 2021

Rooms were mediocre in cleanliness and comfort. Hallways were cluttered with old used furnishings. Balcony overlooked pool and was not clean or quiet until after 11pm. We had an early morning flight and we’re unable to sleep before midnight. Airport shuttle to the airport was provided in a taxi cab that smelled of smoke. No mention of a return shuttle.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ngross791688
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews