We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$184
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Borjana(Albena)(Great Value!)
US$167
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$190
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Elitsa(Albena)
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villas Magnolia(Albena)(Great Value!)
US$157
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Mura(Albena)(Great Value!)
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Amelia(Albena)(Great Value!)
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$110
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Reviews (103)
Filter reviews
103 results
Traveller rating
43
36
12
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
43
36
12
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe hotel manageranimation teamclean roomsnext yearswimming poolfamilies with childrenyoung peoplesummer holidaythe beach is nicegreat holidayfree sunbedsnice hotelpeposeamareadministrationgames
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 103 reviews
Reviewed 5 July 2017

Everything was perfect! Nice hotel on first line, step to the sea. The beach is nice, and you get free sunbeds which is great. The food was quite diverse, even if it was almost the same every day. Highly recommended!

Stayed: August 2016
1  Thank DDF20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2017

Nice and clean hotel! The hotel positioned on the beach,just cros the street,very good for families with children.The rooms are small but quite comfortable. Big variety of food at the restaurant,very tasty,definitely recommend! The stuff at reception was extremely polite and helpful. We will stay there again

Room Tip: sea view,higher floor
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Vili A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2017

We was in Albena in August 2015. All was good but!!! It is not clean hotel!
Hotel has good beach with sand and nice place for children on the beach. We liked it.
Food was tasty but also! The restaurant was not very clean.
We liked Albena like a place for vacation but cant recommend this hotel...

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Ірина Ж
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2017 via mobile

Several years in a row, rate the hotel with my family. It is positioned on the beach, which is very important to us, also we offer everything we need for a relaxing holiday. It has a swimming pool with children's section, a playground next to the beach, quiet. One of the most important things to be a complete rest is the attitude of the hotel manager and his team. I want to express my sincere thanks from the hotel manager George Monov and his team, they were always in place ready to help at any time, helpful and competent. Thank you Mr. George Monov, you take care of us every year to be our relaxing vacation. The place for our next summer vacation is clear Dobrotitca hotel with Governor George Monov.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Svetoslav K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2016 via mobile

Im so exited from the fact that i met this Animation team from Dobrotitsa. I was having the best vacation ever with all of them - Marto, Dani, Presko, Ivan and especially DRAJKA AND NEDKO. They were with me and with other guests all the time we were having so much fun at the water polo and shuffleboard, beach football and voley etc. I will never forger Drajka and Nedko who spend their free time to go out with me. Next year i will come with some of my friends! Greetings to all the staff and to my best friends- animation team Dobrotitsa. See you next year!

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
6  Thank GEORGIALEKSIEV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews