We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sunny Holiday Aparthotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Forum Hotel(Sunny Beach)
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Hotel Calypso(Sunny Beach)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Palazzo(Sunny Beach)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Grenada Hotel(Sunny Beach)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Aronia Beach(Sunny Beach)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveller rating
13
10
5
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
13
10
5
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsliving roomdouble bedpool viewtvsupermarketreception
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 34 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2017 via mobile

This was a basic hotel. It was clean and tidy and excellent value for money.

Positives
Had a washing machine
All rooms have pool view
We had a washing machine problem and went down stairs to inform staff the maintenance fixed it straight away.
We was able to keep the room on till 7pm for 15 euros.
Great centre location
Staff gave us lots of tips of where to go and what to do.
You have to expect what you paid having said that I would I would stay here again.
Clean towels daily.
Supermarket at the end of the road.


Negatives
No where safe to leave bags if you have to check out earlier than your flight.
The safe was in reception and you had to ask for the key every time you wanted to into it.



Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Kellie-green
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017 via mobile

Went here with friends last week and was brilliant. We arrived at nearly 12 midnight but the recrptionist Harry was friendly and welcoming. He showed us the room and spent a pot of time explaining things about the area to us. The room itself was larger than i thought it would be and bright . The shower has amazing pressure and there's air conditioning in the living room. I cannot say enough how helpful the staff, Harry in particular were and i would definitely stay again

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank ciara g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

just returned after 10 days here. plus side. ground floor with washing machine. staff very unfriendly. rude. cleaners are useless . quilts have blood and hairs on them rooms are full of dust. in need of modernisation. mattress protectors had mould by my husbands head shower bathroom so disgusting mould and in need of a few bottles of bleach.

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Jess S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2017 via mobile

Cascadas resort sunny beach Bulgaria. The hotel is lovely a nice pool and that is it. The reception doesn't speak English very rude don't know much!! The breakfast is disgusting will give You runny scrambled egg ( breakfast only)
Will never ever go back to this hotel as it ONLY caters for Russian really very rude. If you are ENGLISH Please Please don't book here !!!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank tracid73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2016

Me and my wife have just returned from sunny beach. Bulgaria, having.stayed 2 weeks in the sunny holiday apart /hotel from 5th to 19th sep
On arrival at 1 30pm we were greeted at reception by friendly staff who proceeded straight away by checking us in , we were in our room within 10 mins , room was clean and spacious with a pool view from large balcony.
Staff were very friendly and helpful and young girl in bar was lovely .
Any problems we had were solved immediately, our shower head broke and i reported this to reception and by the time we got back from a short walk it had been replaced, so wonderful hotel clean with friendly and helpful staff .
The only downfalls were that the bar /restaurant closed down after 6 days into our stay and mainly the locatoin of hotel ,
There were only about 6 bars scattered around our area ,the nearest one about 10 mins walk ,if you wanted to go to main sunny beach strip it was a good 45 to 1 hour walk or you could catch the mini train ( 1 pound 50 pp each way ) which we mainly did , but last train back was about 11 30 so it was walk home or pay for taxi if you wanted to stay later, so hotel location not for young outgoing people. But nice for those who want a quiet relaxing holiday.
Ps would recommend the BACARDI CLUB RESTAURANT for food ,excellent steaks at reasonable price .

Room Tip: They are all the same with pool view so the choice is high or low .
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank mark J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews