We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
eDreamsUS$74
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
View all 10 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (40)
Filter reviews
40 results
Traveller rating
18
13
6
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
18
13
6
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 40 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2018

We booked 2x 1 bedroom apartments for a one night stay, they were both generous in size and each apartment had 2 balconies. Both apartments were clean however, they were both in need of some basic general maintenance: e.g. one apartment had loose/wobbly toilet seat and broken/ missing light shade in living area, the other had hinge missing on kitchen units. Hairdryer was available from reception for a 20lev deposit, there was an ironing board but no iron (possibly also available for a deposit). There were two large pools, a bar near the pool area, a restaurant (we didn’t use restaurant so can’t comment about it) and a very small play area. There were numerous parking spaces around the apartments. We new before we made reservation that there were a lot of steps to the beach, it was possible to bypass the steps by walking around the road but the path was very uneven in places. Wi-Fi was only available for a fee, I do think that it should be made available for free in public areas. Girl on reception when we checked in was cheerful and helpful.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank nevsha
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 July 2018 via mobile

This place is great.
We were 4 families with small kids and youth.
The rooms are very clean and very big.
One of the rooms was too small and smell like muld so they change it to a bigger one.
The staff is very nice and helpful.
The restaurant is great.
Kristo the owner is very nice.
You can change at his place euro to lev with full confidence.
The breakfast is basic but very cheap and tasty.
They have 2 swimming pool
The hotel is 40 Min from varna airport.
They have free parking.
It is 15 Min from albena water park
5 min from the golden sands boardwalk.

In the hotel there is a small supermarket with fair prices.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank goland5
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 July 2016 via mobile

Very good for families with kids. Nice pool. What I did not like was that they do not clean your room everyday (but they leave a broom in your bathroom !). Interiour design is totally missing, but the personnel seems honest. I do nit recommend the beauty salon they have downstairs because of poor hygene.

Date of stay: August 2015
2  Thank 420lilianab
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 July 2015

We arrived very late (early hours of the morning) due to Balkan changing our flight times and making a stopover at Gatwick and though there was nothing open the 2 staff on duty could not have been more polite or helpful.
I must admit that I think we got the 2 best apartments in the complex due to the size of them and the views (Try to get rooms B81 & B82). Our balcony was so big we had woodland views at the back round to the marina and then further round to the view of the sea and seafront going towards the livelier end of the resort.
The only problem with the location is all the steps down to the beach road (Going back up is harder) but the 2 pools and the other amenities make up for that.
The prices for drinks and food are on a par with the bars and restaurants in the resort which we found as a surprise as hotels are usually dearer, and also there is a small shop on site for essentials such as water and bottled beer for the apartment.
The accommodation was first class, the bed was comfy, plenty of space for clothes, the towels changed every day and bed linen every 3 days and if you left even one dirty cup or plate it was washed and put away for you by the excellent cleaning staff.
What more could anyone want.

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Peteandjules2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 October 2014

This hotel offers great services, the staff is excellent. The location is also quite dreamy, because the beach is not far away, not a lot o tourists, quiet and very clean. The pool at the hotel is also a nice alternative to the sea, if you aren't felling it.

Room tip: Choose a higher floor for the perfect view.
Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Alexandra Elena T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews