We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Travelocity
ZenHotels.com
US$83
View deal
Orbitz.com
Expedia.comUS$90
eDreams
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (628)
Filter reviews
628 results
Traveller rating
357
135
81
21
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
357
135
81
21
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews infinity pool excellent hotel sea view high level underground parking park view spacious rooms the hotel offers lobby bar nice pool main restaurant salad skyfall bulgaria sunbeds
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 628 reviews
Reviewed 7 June 2019 via mobile

The hotel would be okay. Unfortunately the guests dont know how to behave. They scream in the corridor and around the pool. When eating dinner, they make a big mess on the table and take way too much food, impossible for them to eat. Because of the guests you cant enjoy your holiday and you cant sleep at night because they make too much noise at 3 or 4 am. Further, the prices at the poolbar are far to high. tripple the normal prices in bulgaria. And dont go to the hairdresser... he can not cut hair.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank mjs27272019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
INTERNATIONAL-Casino, Assistant Guest Relations Manager at International Hotel Casino & Tower Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay.

Although you didn’t feel International Hotel Casino & Tower Suites matched your expectations and perhaps taste, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We would like to apologize for any inconveniences that you may experienced during your stay. We sincerely hope to have the chance of welcoming you again, exceed your expectations and overturn your opinion.

Thank you once again for being our guest.

Best Regards,

Desislava Dobrancheva
Assistant Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2019 via mobile

The hotel located in the best spot in golden sands varna.the infinity pool is very amazing and you can relax for several hours there.very good breakfast and the staff are very welcomming.they gave us a room in the corner of the building and we had 2 side view as well.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank mohammad6234
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
INTERNATIONAL-Casino, Assistant Guest Relations Manager at International Hotel Casino & Tower Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2019

Dear Mohammad,

Thank you for choosing International Hotel Casino & Tower Suites for your vacation and for sharing your feedback.

It is a pleasure to know that you have enjoyed our facilities, offerings and services and that you experienced a memorable stay with us.Thank you once again for being our guest.
We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the near future.

Best Regards,

Desislava Dobrancheva

Assistant Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2019 via mobile

This hotel is on the front line and has beautiful views of the golden sands and beaches. Very good quality service and amazing service by all employees. Top marks. Indoor and outdoor pools were both very nice too.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 77desislava
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
INTERNATIONAL-Casino, Assistant Guest Relations Manager at International Hotel Casino & Tower Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2019

Dear Desislava,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and for choosing to stay at International Hotel Casino & Tower Suites.

It is always a great pleasure reading what a wonderful experience our guests had with us and to hear that you especially enjoyed our service, pools and view.

We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for another stay with us.

Best Regards,
Desislava Dobrancheva

Assistant Guest Relations Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2019

Well sited hotel beach just across road facilites ok
dont go if you want a good nights sleep music from bars continued till 4am and the mock eifel tower flashes all night
we had use of excecutive area which included a set menu in the evening and can honestly say it was the worst food we had on our trip the standard was shocking some barely edible.The waitress though was very good

Room tip: Eat out if you can and take some ear plugs
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank andiwood
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
INTERNATIONAL-Casino, Assistant Guest Relations Manager at International Hotel Casino & Tower Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2019


Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying at International Hotel Casino & Tower Suites and for taking the time to share your experience with us.

We are pleased to know that the location of our property and the service made your stay enjoyable. Please be assured that we have taken note of the aspects that displeased you during your stay and will look into them accordingly.

Thank you once again for being our guest.

Sincerely.
Desislava Dobrancheva

Assistant Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2019

We were very astonished how good the hotel International is. The rooms are very spacious with great views. We had many impressions by the staff and especially the security personnel when they helped us to find our lugguage. We thought we lost it somewhere (the hotel is very big and you can get lost easily). We will come back again for sure. Many thanks for our great vacation in Bulgaria!

Best regards,
Tamar and Noam

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tamara5561
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
INTERNATIONAL-Casino, Assistant Guest Relations Manager at International Hotel Casino & Tower Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2019

Dear Tamar and Noam,

Thank you for sharing your kind feedback with us.

We are very delighted to hear that you found your room to be beautiful and that you were able to enjoy the lovely view. We are also pleased to hear that our team had a positive impact on your experience and please be assured that your kind comments will be shared with them.

Thank you once again for being our guests and we are looking forward to welcoming you again.

Best Regards,
Desislava Dobrancheva

Assistant Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews