We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Destinia.com
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Travelocity
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (337)
Filter reviews
337 results
Traveller rating
177
65
43
21
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
177
65
43
21
31
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 337 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2019

I love this relaxing complex. Riviera Beach i unique hotel whith very good services. The pool is huge, the staff is profesional and the animation team are smile. This is the perfect family hotel. I will come back again!

Room tip: best views, animation team, clean rooms.
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank NoahBerghorf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 August 2019

Greeting form Romania!! We were very satisfied from our holiday. Thank you to all staff that made our holiday amazing. We were very impressed about nature and the architecture of the hotel.The food was good. And the bar was 24/7 work.Thank you.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Galya1234Halya
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 August 2019

The hotel is perfect for holiday. There is amazing view. Placement i very good. Staff are very friendly and smile. The food is very delisios. There is big variety of activities. The fitness is poor but is good enought.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lara A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 August 2019

I have new favourite place. This hotel is amazing. This is not hotel. This is wonderfull place whith big garden, clean family pool, very profesional animation team, good food and room staff. The hotel is aituated on the beach! I will come back here again! Love that place!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Maya G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 August 2019

That is our first visiting of Rivera beach and it was awesome. The rooms are very big and beautiful, the pools are big and very clean. There is an animation team which is very good. All of the people from the team are very friendly. We enjoyed our holiday with them. Yesterday at beach bar Imperial was an amazing trio, I think "Start". The were one of the best I have ever seen. So It was an amazing holiday and we will come again here for sure!!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Todor213
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews