We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$75
US$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baymont by Wyndham Minot(Minot)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$84
US$46
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 34% below average rates

The price you found is 34% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$70/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hyatt House Minot(Minot)(Great Value!)
US$74
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Noble Inn(Minot)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$70
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Minot(Minot)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$69
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (360)
Filter reviews
361 results
Traveller rating
279
69
9
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
279
69
9
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshuttle serviceminot airportwarm cookiesgreat hoteldefinitely stay here againcomplimentary breakfastthe breakfast areabusiness tripclean roomswonderful staystaff was very friendly and helpfulhotel is locatednorth dakotanice roombed was comfortablebroadwaylemonade
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 361 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2017 via mobile

Nice reception when we arrived. Warm cookies and coffee upon arrival. Bed was great, breakfast great...what more does one need. Oh, and clean. Only complaint is it has a weird entrance. We had to turn around to find it. There needs to be a sign on the road at entrance.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Rgklever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda S, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Minot / Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2017

Thank you so much for your great review. The clean and friendly experiences you mentioned are exactly what we want our hotel to be known for. Your review shows me that the hardworking employees here have taken that to heart. We aim to continually raise the bar so that return guests, and future guests, are met with a better experience than before. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017

The hotel was great, including but not limited to breakfast, and the Shuttle which took us to and from the State Fairgrounds. What a nice option for getting around town instead of a rental car. The Hotel was a bit pricey though.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank laedwa1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda S, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Minot / Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. Do checkout our Facebook page for promos and special offers that you might be interested in. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017

My husband and I headed to Minot for a concert at the ND State Fair. I am very familiar with the Hampton brand and this hotel does not disappoint. Friendly, warm check in with cookies and water. Housekeeping in good and friendly. Quiet hotel even though booked pretty full. I agree with another poster...look at your route to hotel before you get there. My nav tried to make me go further and miss the turn to the hotel, but I had looked at the route before hand. Complementary breakfast was plentiful and good. We will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank LACIE B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda S, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Minot / Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2017

We are happy to see that you returned to our beautiful property here at the Hampton Inn and Suites of Minot! We are also very appreciative of your descriptive review along with the tips you have provided. It will go a long ways with those that are seeking future hospitality in Minot. Our staff will be excited to see such a great review of all the hard work they put in to making an enjoyable experience for each of our guests! We hope to see you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017

Quickly -

Second stay in four months; 7 rooms in total, and a few changes to our schedule (that required a bit of Customer Service)...

The result was another great stay; rooms are spotless, service is excellent and the staff even recognized us!

To lowest-dollar seekers, the Minot Hampton remains over-confidently priced and foodies will be unimpressed with the typical fare. However, for those who appreciate a clean, well appointed room and great customer service, all should be good at the Minot Hampton.

Plus+ for low turnover; we recognized three familiar faces. :)

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MBA-OGTA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda S, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Minot / Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2017

We are happy to see that you returned to our beautiful property here at the Hampton Inn and Suites of Minot! We are also very appreciative of your descriptive review along with the tips you have provided. It will go a long ways with those that are seeking future hospitality in Minot. Our staff will be excited to see such a great review of all the hard work they put in to making an enjoyable experience for each of our guests! We hope to see you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017

I arrived at a beautiful Hilton property that was literally five minutes from the airport. It was clean with warm cookies, bottle waters, and very pleasant staff. The breakfast area was bright and comfortable. I stay fed there three nights. I will be back in a few weeks!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Cchadband
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda S, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Minot / Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2017


Thank you for your review. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay here with us and provided some valuable feedback that we can use to further better the experience of future guests. Our breakfast staff will be delighted to hear of your appreciation as well! We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews