We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Integrity & Care”

Punta Mita Expeditions
Ranked #2 of 25 Tours in Punta de Mita
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Punta Mita's premier outdoor adventures company with a unique selection of world class life experiences from family fun activities to challenging, extreme adventures. Marine Safari, Stand Up Paddleboarding, Surf, Scuba Diving, Whale Watching, Snorkeling, Kayaking, Hookah Diving, Wild Dolphins Adventure and much more!
Reviewed 5 July 2018 via mobile

Awesome team, great boat, and can’t say enough about the guys. Waldo shielded my 6 year old son from Man o War attack...& took the full hit. ❤️ i will be forever grateful. I hope recovery goes well, and thanks for protecting my sweet boy!!

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Erin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (519)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"marine safari"
in 109 reviews
"paddle boarding"
in 94 reviews
"hidden beach"
in 54 reviews
"st regis"
in 30 reviews
"marietas islands"
in 53 reviews
"captain gustavo"
in 15 reviews
"punta mita"
in 87 reviews
"whale watching"
in 34 reviews
"fish"
in 46 reviews
"safari trip"
in 8 reviews
"gopro camera"
in 8 reviews
"national park"
in 12 reviews
"top notch"
in 20 reviews
"drinks and snacks"
in 5 reviews
"hour tour"
in 7 reviews
"other companies"
in 6 reviews
"took great care"
in 10 reviews
Filter

11 - 15 of 519 reviews

Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

I am speechless. The golf course the food the hospitality. Awesome. Must visit. Actually it's before July 2017 I realized I haven't written a review. It started with a pick up, hot towels and water to refresh you. Your very own personal assistant for check-in. An awesome drive to your room. Friendly and awesome staff.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Madhu M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

We really enjoyed the staff - they were very professional, shared helpful and fascinating information, and took good care of all of us - thank you Margarito and Spaldo! It was a wonderful tour with great snorkeling. We tried our hand at stand up paddle boarding on the ocean too, with some success. Highly recommend!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Liz C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018 via mobile

Took his expedition which was nice seeing the scenery and all. Was disappointed in the minimal time to snorkel and the very little amount of tropical fish we saw. The explained a lot about the area and all but would have liked more time in the water.

Date of experience: June 2018
1  Thank Sjwiden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 7 May 2018

My dad and I went scuba twice through this company and it was great! We had no complaints and the guide was very friendly! We got to see an octopus, a turtle and many eels which was a lot of fun! Very trustworthy and safe company to rely on.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank AJ O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Punta Mita Expeditions also viewed

Punta de Mita, Riviera Nayarit
Punta de Mita, Riviera Nayarit
 
Punta de Mita, Riviera Nayarit
 

Been to Punta Mita Expeditions? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing