We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Marine safari

The service was amazing, we did bird watching, snorkeling and paddle board. The captain Margarito... read more

Reviewed 16 September 2018
Aaron G
via mobile
Mariettas islands marine safari

We had a great time. It was a truly unique experience. The snorkeling was very good and Christian... read more

Reviewed 2 September 2018
Beef_Biz
,
Los Angeles, CA
via mobile
Read all 515 reviews
  
Reviews (515)
Filter reviews
515 results
Traveller rating
478
27
8
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
478
27
8
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews marine safari paddle boarding hidden beach marietas islands st regis captain gustavo punta mita fish whale watching their facebook page national park top notch highly recommend this company blue footed booby took pictures hour tour dive master
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 515 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2018 via mobile

No better day to spend a hot day in Punta mita than with captain Gustavo, Waldo and Eric! The fish and the dolphin put on a good show! And they crew and company are environmentally conscious and informative.

1  Thank homakolahi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2018 via mobile

Awesome team, great boat, and can’t say enough about the guys. Waldo shielded my 6 year old son from Man o War attack...& took the full hit. ❤️ i will be forever grateful. I hope recovery goes well, and thanks for protecting my sweet boy!!

Thank Erin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

I am speechless. The golf course the food the hospitality. Awesome. Must visit. Actually it's before July 2017 I realized I haven't written a review. It started with a pick up, hot towels and water to refresh you. Your very own personal assistant for check-in. An awesome drive to your room. Friendly and awesome staff.

Thank Madhu M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

We really enjoyed the staff - they were very professional, shared helpful and fascinating information, and took good care of all of us - thank you Margarito and Spaldo! It was a wonderful tour with great snorkeling. We tried our hand at stand up paddle boarding on the ocean too, with some success. Highly recommend!

Thank Liz C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018 via mobile

Took his expedition which was nice seeing the scenery and all. Was disappointed in the minimal time to snorkel and the very little amount of tropical fish we saw. The explained a lot about the area and all but would have liked more time in the water.

1  Thank Sjwiden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews