We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fiesta Inn Tepic(Tepic)
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$38
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Am(Tepic)
US$26
Booking.com
View Deal
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Booking.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveller rating
6
3
2
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
3
2
5
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 21 reviews
Reviewed 12 December 2017

Terrible, do not book, dirty bathroom, shower full of mold, towels are like rags torn, frayed edges, LOUD AND I MEAN LOUD MUSIC till 4 am, wind whistles through doors, no seat cover in tiny bathroom, had to put a towel so nothing goes in toilet, that had a broken seat,

Room Tip: pick another hotel unless you do not sleep and don't mind dirty broken down bathrooms
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Alfredo L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017

If you like loud music all night and want to go clubs than this Hotel is for you. We stayed here on a saturday night, most of the rooms are on a very busy street with lots of noise and there were clubs that played really loud music until 7 in the morning. The door on our closet was broken and the shower leaked onto the floor in the bathroom. The internet did not work very well.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
Thank robert s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2016

This hotel is badly in need of a remodel. The a/c did not cool. There was no hot water in the bath room needless to say there was also no soap. The bed linens were old and well worn. And to top it off the free breakfast was not very good, then they charged us $180 pesos for it.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BuceriasLucky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
corporativop, Director General at Hotel Ejecutivo Tepic, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2017

Hello,
We are very sorry for these unfortunate events that you had with us. An apology for being late to answer you, we have just made a change of administration and we are committed to improving at all times.

We have now remodeled part of the hotel and changed personnel in areas where we found more problems, we are sure that in your next visit you will find a completely different hotel.

We asked you, of course if you can support the modification of the comment or remove it, we know it is difficult but we as a new administration affects us too, the next time you come ask for me and we will make sure your stay is more than pleasurable .

Best regards.
Veronica Perez.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2018
Google Translation

Room Tip: El mejor consejo para elegir una habitación es: búsquense otro hotel. De verdad el ruido es impresionante.
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2018
Google Translation

Room Tip: No escoger sobre la avenida, en frente hay un bar o restaurante y hay mucho ruido toda la noche y la madrugada.
Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews