We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic!”
Balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Balcony
Balcony Ocean Views Beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Balcony
Balcony Ocean Views
Beach
Luna Azul beach
Beach with sun loungers and palapas
Luna Azul condos
Front of the building
Bay view
Living Room View
Condo view
Living Area
Living Room
Kitchen
Dinning Area
Dinning table
Bedrooms
Master Bedroom
King Bed
Master Bedroom view
Master Bathroom
Bathroom
Guest Bedroom
Twin and Double Bed
Guest Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Akumal, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Natalie W
Toronto, Ontario
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed 11 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Luna Azul was a wonderful place to stay for a relaxing week. We loved being so close to the water. You could see and hear the ocean while relaxing or reading in the living room. We enjoyed the lovely walk to town and to the lagoon. The condo had everything we needed and is in a perfect location on Half Moon Bay. I would not hesitate to return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shawnee, Kansas
Reviewed 14 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reno
Reviewed 19 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
California
Reviewed 3 October 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Oct 2013
Thank you so much for your nice comments about Luna Azul condo 5! We sure appreciate your business and hope you will return next year for vacation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nevada
Reviewed 25 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Mar 2013
Thank you for your continued business returning again to Luna Azul. We are always so happy to have you as our guest. Thank you for posting your thoughts about your stay in condo 5. Your business is appreciated. We will look forward to seeing you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing