We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Houdini's Escape Room Experience - CHESHIRE OAKS
Open today: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
FAB Escape Room !

Completed this escape room today with my husband and daughter and we had a great time . Lee our... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Amanda_Hartley_2004
,
London, United Kingdom
via mobile
Fantastic activity

Amazing experience! Done lots of escape rooms and this definitely more tricky (or we was just bad... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Nigels8700
Read all 31 reviews
  
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveller rating
31
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
31
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 31 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Visited Houdini’s to do the escape from Alcatraz room. Host Hannah was excellent as our ‘prison guard’ and kept it interactive and fun. This is a challenging room compared to some escape rooms but the series of puzzles are really fun to do. The rooms are designed and staged really well. We escaped with seconds to spare! Looking forward to the next room they open and will definitely be back to give it a go.

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank granghor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2021

great family fun, our host Hannah was engaging, helpful and made our experience a memorable one. would recommend highly!

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank w7lso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2021 via mobile

Had a great experience, managed to win with half a second to spare , Lee was really helpful and a great laugh

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank andrewgI5175CF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2021 via mobile

Absolutely brilliant experience. From the fabulous lady who walked us through the process and was a delight to meet and deal with, to the incredible theming and actual game itself! I would highly recommend this escape room.
We are are family of five, two of my daughters are teenagers (17 and 13) we have an eight year old who was fine with it too. I was worried that she’d be a bit scared, but she loved it.

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank 610sallyv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2021

What an amazing experience! A friend and I did the escape from Alcatraz room and it was truly amazing. Will was a brilliant game host, providing the right amount of clues and making sure we were happy with everything. You would never guess what was lurking behind the door when you walk in, which made the day even better.
We have done many escape rooms before and it was challenging, yet still very enjoyable. Can't wait to come back and do another one!

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank abigailv1998
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews