We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Outback Pioneers
from US$95.63
More Info
from US$95.63
More Info
from US$95.63
More Info
from US$172.13
More Info
Reviews (1,317)
Filter reviews
1,317 results
Traveller rating
1,161
121
20
8
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
1,161
121
20
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews coach ride kinnon family bush poetry the river sunset cruise scones captain starlight billy tea and damper campfire dinner camp fire morning tea apple pie caravan park down to earth beautiful sunset these guys worth every cent
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 1,317 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We did the Cobb and Co experience which included smoko, ride in the Cobb and Co coach which was awesome; tent show and billy can lunch. Was a great experience with very friendly guides and lots of fun!

Thank NthQueenslanders
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
experienceqld, Guest Experience Manager at Outback Pioneers, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Fantastic to hear you enjoyed it all. Thank you for the 5-star review too!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Wow, we had the best afternoon with this company. The stagecoach ride was brilliant, he tent show was really entertaining, the billy can lunch was a lovely novelty (and delicious) & the old-time movie was fun. My 9-year-old son loved all the interaction with the dogs & horses & Stacey, Brendan & the other gentleman work hard to make sure everyone has a good time. Devonshire tea was a great bonus, thankyou Outback Pioneers.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank NikkiFord11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
experienceqld, Guest Experience Manager at Outback Pioneers, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Fantastic to hear you enjoyed the Cobb & Co Stagecoach Experience so much! And it's always great to hear the youngsters enjoy it all and get a sense of our outback life. Thank you so much for the warm review and 5 stars.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Can't stop raving about our 'Unleash Longreach Experience' a 5 night package which we enjoyed every minute.

Date of experience: May 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank desleyhartley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
experienceqld, Guest Experience Manager at Outback Pioneers, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you so much for coming to Longreach for five nights and enjoying the best of our region! It really supports our outback town, We're delighted to hear you enjoyed it all and thank you for the 5+ stars!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Had a fantastic time staff friendly and very helpful had a wonderful time five stars. Lunch and dinner was yummy and very authentic. Thank you.

Date of experience: May 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank vicstar1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
experienceqld, Guest Experience Manager at Outback Pioneers, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We're very happy to hear you enjoyed them both. Thank you for the 5-star review for our Outback Pioneers experiences - we really appreciate it.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Couldn’t have been better from start to finish, great food & entertainment, great experience!! Would recommend

Date of experience: May 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank BruceGail
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
experienceqld, Guest Experience Manager at Outback Pioneers, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

It always makes us really happy to hear guests were really happy with their experience. Thank you for the positive feedback and recommendation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews