We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent position.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Majorca Isle Beachside Resort
Reviewed 13 November 2017

Another wonderful stay at Majorca Isle. We have stayed here for the last 20 years and never tire of our visits. Everything is very close including shops beach and lots of places to eat. The building is always kept very clean and the gardens are lovely. Our unit on our visit this time was on the 12th floor with wonderful views. unit.The unit was well kept but it could do with a few more pieces of crockery etc. We will certainly be back.

Room Tip: We always stay on a high floor as the views are wonderful. South side units have best views but the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ireneannm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (89)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year

2 - 6 of 89 reviews

Reviewed 16 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for a week . Great location 5 min walk to surf club and beach . Modern apartment ( I'm very fussy ) and really couldn't fault the room at all. Has own rooftop pool which we didn't really use as the outdoor furn was not really poolside .... only one lounger, think this area could be made more appealing to use. Overall great location , close to all amenities. Definitely can recommend room 52 if you have a family and want to treat yourself ! View from the bedrooms .... amazing !

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank 255KarenB255
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017 via mobile

Awesome place to stay. Great views, great beach, close to everything. Family friendly. Staff very helpful and accommodating. Kids loved the beach access, pool/spa and free wifi!!! Sauna was a hit with my husband.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank Karin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017

Amazing ocean views from every room.
Easy access to the patrolled beach for a family with 4 children.
Handy to a variety of shops and the local Surf club for meals.

Presentation was clean and tidy both in the unit, foyer and grounds.

Incredible Queensland weather was also provided!!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gdf-12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017

Like 2 reviews below we stayed in penthouse 52. What a great place to stay. Watched the whales from our balcony most mornings. Apartment is spacious. Great for a family group. complex has good facilities and is in a great location. Not to busy but close enough to walk to what ever we needed.

Room Tip: If you want a good sea view probably stay level 5 or higher
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank DaveAnita2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Maroochydore
0.1 km away
Chateau Royale Beach Resort
Chateau Royale Beach Resort
#3 of 12 in Maroochydore
117 reviews
1 km away
Oaks Seaforth Resort
Oaks Seaforth Resort
#3 of 7 in Alexandra Headland
652 reviews
0.5 km away
Elouera Tower
Elouera Tower
#6 of 12 in Maroochydore
73 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Rovera Apartments Cotton Tree
Rovera Apartments Cotton Tree
#5 of 44 in Maroochydore
100 reviews
0.7 km away
The Sebel Maroochydore
The Sebel Maroochydore
#2 of 12 in Maroochydore
395 reviews
4.6 km away
Maroochy River Motel
Maroochy River Motel
#11 of 12 in Maroochydore
10 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Majorca Isle Beachside Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Majorca Isle Beachside Resort

Address: 27 Sixth Ave, Maroochydore, Queensland 4558, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Sunshine Coast > Maroochydore
Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 44 Speciality Lodging in Maroochydore
Price Range: $109 - $325 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Majorca Isle Beachside Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 53
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fully self-contained spacious 1,2 & 3 bedroom apartments. 2 & 3 bedroom units have 2 bathrooms Opposite the beach flagged area with full size tennis court, heated pool, sauna & spa, games room, children's swing area. Wi Fi, secure parking.Short stroll to cafes restaurants, boutiques, clubs, bowls and library. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Majorca Isle Beachside Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Majorca Isle Beachside Resort Maroochydore, Sunshine Coast

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing