We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$235
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
M1 Resort(Maroochydore)
US$242
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$288
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Argyle On The Park(Maroochydore)(Great Value!)
US$133
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Maroochy River Motel(Maroochydore)
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Horton Apartments(Maroochydore)(Great Value!)
US$154
US$139
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rivershore Resort(Maroochydore)
US$282
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
US$90
Priceline
View Deal
Maroochydore Beach Motel(Maroochydore)(Great Value!)
US$100
US$91
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kalua Holiday Apartments(Maroochydore)(Great Value!)
US$245
US$225
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveller rating
7
8
5
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
8
5
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsno liftfirst floorsurf clubtwo bedroom apartmentthe managersacross the roadgaragelibrary
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 24 reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2017

We loved staying at Coral Sea Apartments. Our apartment was in excellent condition and very clean, with everything you need for a relaxing few days. Located right near the SLC and little shopping centre (good bakery). The managers were very friendly and most helpful and gave us good advice about the area. Our WiFi connection was a bit spasmodic (could have been my ageing iPad) but this wasn't really a problem because there is an excellent library just across the road with a fast connection. Thanks Darryl and Marjana

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank annettejo2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017

We had a two bedroom apartment on fourth floor, with a private rooftop area. The apartment was extremely clean, spacious well appointed and very comfortable, with part view of ocean. The only downer for this apartment is that it has no lift. Getting luggage up all the stairs is a trial, once you are there it is lovely, easier to take luggage downstairs at end oh holiday. We had our our garage which was great

Room Tip: Extremely close to Maroochydore Surf Club, great club, great food, highly recommend
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barbara R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daryl O, Manager at Coral Sea Holiday Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2017

Hi Barb & Gordon. We are really glad you had a great time staying with us. It was a pleasure to meet you both. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to our little piece of paradise on the Sunshine Coast. Daryl & Mirjana.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2017 via mobile

Just got back from staying here with my family. Couldn't fault the place. We stayed in unit 6 on the first floor. Managers Mirjana and Daryl were fantastic and very welcoming. They even offered to help carry our things up to the unit (no small feat considering we have a 3yr old and a newborn).

The place was quiet, extremely clean and tidy. We would definitely holiday here again.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank DFeens72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daryl O, Manager at Coral Sea Holiday Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2017

Hi Danniella,
We are really glad you and the family enjoyed your stay with us. It's great to know we are doing a good job and everything was to a good standard. We thank you for the great review and we look forward to seeing you again when you return to the sunshine coast. Daryl & Mirjana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2016 via mobile

Situated close to the beach with balconies that you can see the beach from. Fantastic, welcoming caretaker, Daryl is a pleasure to do business with.
We had a rooftop apartment that was well fitted out with everything you need. Fully fitted kitchen and laundry. Large glass sliding doors open onto the balcony which has table and chairs. Lovely place to eat meals.
Very clean and spacious. Everything was just as described in the web page.
Was a pleasant place to stay. We will return here.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Faye D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daryl O, Manager at Coral Sea Holiday Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2016

Hi Faye,
We are really glad you had a great time here with us. It was a pleasure to have you.
The apartment you stayed in has just had quite a lot of work done with a full new kitchen installed and work in both the main bathroom and ensuite, a complete paint job throughout, great beachy themed cushions and artworks added throughout, it looks great.
We are sure you would love the updates.
Hopefully we will see you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2016

Our apartment was very comfortable and spotlessly clean. Loved the crisp white sheets and towels. Kitchen was well set up. So close to the beach, Surf Club and shops. The managers were friendly and most helpful. Wifi is very patchy but no fault of the apartments.

Room Tip: Single garage not always available...check when booking if you need one,
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank traceyz22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daryl O, Manager at Coral Sea Holiday Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2016

Hi Tracey,
Thanks for coming to stay with us and for the good feedback.
We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews