We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$235
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Argyle On The Park(Maroochydore)(Great Value!)
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
M1 Resort(Maroochydore)
US$241
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$288
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Horton Apartments(Maroochydore)(Great Value!)
US$154
US$139
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Maroochy River Motel(Maroochydore)
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Rivershore Resort(Maroochydore)
US$282
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kalua Holiday Apartments(Maroochydore)(Great Value!)
US$245
US$225
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$100
US$90
Priceline
View Deal
Maroochydore Beach Motel(Maroochydore)(Great Value!)
US$100
US$90
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (77)
Filter reviews
77 results
Traveller rating
61
14
0
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
61
14
0
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmall tractormaroochy rivermarsh mellowseach eveningfriendly place to staybig vansunshine coastoffice staffair conditionedpowered sitecamp kitchencamper traileracross the roadclean amenitiestwo nightsshort driveswimming pool
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 77 reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2018 via mobile

Loved our stay here, the facilities are extremely clean and the attention from staff is the best I've ever experienced. We had a powered site for a campervan, and the mat provided at each site is a nice touch.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank OliverChallinger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Team M, Manager at Maroochy River Park, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018

Thanks for the awesome review and rating Oliver. It was absolutely our pleasure having you stay with us and hope you can drop in again really soon. Travel safe and stay well. The Team @ Maroochy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2018 via mobile

Stayed 4 nights on a powered site.Arrived in the rain and staff put our caravan on the site using tractor.On departure same thing,so easy for us.Good location for getting around Sunshine Coast,staff were great,amenities clean and tidy.A good place to stay.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank H9556ZSgaryc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Team M, Manager at Maroochy River Park, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018

Thank you so much for your awesome review. The team here at Maroochy just love hearing that our guest enjoyed themselves as this equals a job done properly by us. It was our pleasure having you stay and we can't wait for you to visit again really soon. Travel Safe. The Team @ Maroochy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

Nice park, perhaps a little squashed in places, and very noisy from motorway if parked alongside fence. But apart from that very nice, with immaculately clean ammenities. Grassy sites and well presented. Would recommend a stay here.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Shane O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Team M, Manager at Maroochy River Park, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Hi Shane, Thanks so much for the review :) It was a pleasure having you in the park. We hope you visit us again soon and we can get you in a better position next time. Even though its winter it's still a busy time of the year up here on the Sunny Coast and all we could give you for the over night stay.... Sorry. Travel safe - The Team @ Maroochy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018

Caravan Powered Site - Not the biggest park, but by far one of the most enjoyable stays we've had. Staff could not do enough to make our stay easy and comfortable. Close to fishing, shopping and great walks. Clean, tidy and a breath of fresh air. Well done, a great bench mark for other parks.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DasMooch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Team M, Manager at Maroochy River Park, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Thank you so much for the fantastic review. Hearing that you enjoyed your time with us not only makes the team happy but re-enforces that we are getting things right here for our awesome guests. Travel safe and we hope to see you back really soon. The Team @ Maroochy xox

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018 via mobile

My friends and I stayed for 2 nights at Maroochy River Park and loved it! Great location - write on the river and a short drive to cafes and ocean street. Also easy on the bank account, a lovely cabin, and beautiful staff! Would stay again :)

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank chloewheeler315
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Team M, Manager at Maroochy River Park, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2018

Thank you for the glowing review Chloe. There is nothing that makes the team happier than hearing you enjoyed yourself and loved our park and cabins. We hope we will see you back again soon. The Team @ Maroochy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews