We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$107
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$55
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$64/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baymont by Wyndham Cambridge(Cambridge)(Great Value!)
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Cambridge)
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$83/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Deer Creek Motel(Cambridge)
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (151)
Filter reviews
151 results
Traveller rating
113
21
13
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
113
21
13
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleancookiessmiling faceswould stay againthe managerslight dinnerour home away from homebreadsticksan added bonuslocal restaurantsnice hotelevery morninghamrecommend staying heresoupa great place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
84 - 89 of 151 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2016

Based on the low low price I was not expecting much. It was real nice. Property, room and staff all super.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Victor K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albert G, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Caldwell, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2016

Hello, Victor K.
I want to thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to complete a guest feedback survey. I was glad to hear that your stay with us was enjoyable.
I will pass these comments along to the staff.
Thanks,
Albert Gouchenour
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2016

Days Inn in Caldwell Oh is a great place to stay, clean and comfortable with a decent breakfast. The personnel I this hotel are excellent.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank GeorgiGOhio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albert G, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Caldwell, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2016

Hello, GeorgiGOhio
I want to thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to complete a guest feedback survey. I was glad to hear that your stay with us was enjoyable.
Thanks,
Albert Gouchenour
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2016

This was one of the best places that I have ever stayed in. You served a wonderful dinner and breakfast that were both unexpected. I will stay here again if I am in the area.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Julie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albert G, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Caldwell, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2016

Hello, Julie E
I want to thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to complete a guest feedback survey. I was glad to hear that you found the dinner and breakfast to be to your liking. Feel free to stop by and visit, again!
Thanks,
Albert Gouchenour
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2016 via mobile

This hotel is very nice clean, and comfortable. We stayed three nights and couldn't have been happier. The room had everything we could need frig,coffee, iron, and even a blow dryer. Plus friendly staff and free breakfast we will definitely be back.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank darkhairedwolf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albert G, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Caldwell, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2016

Hello, darkhairedwolf
I want to thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to complete a guest feedback survey. I was glad to hear that you had a mini-vacation with us. Hope, that you will stop back and visit us, again!
Thanks,
Albert Gouchenour
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2016

The hotel is meticulous with a cheery atmosphere.I would highly recommend this to anyone traveling in the area. The bedding was fresh and clean , as well as the towels. We arrived much earlier than anticipated, and they checked us in with no problem. For being a budget friendly hotel, this certainly exceeded my expectations. The hotel was sold out , and the staff managed to keep up proficiently with the demands of all travelers. Keep up the good work!

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Kristina T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albert G, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Caldwell, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2016

Hello, Kristina T
I want to thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to complete a guest feedback survey. I was glad to hear that you found the hotel to be clean and friendly. I was glad to hear that we able to get you checked in with no problems. I am very proud of my staff that they were able to keep things up and running during the busy time. They work hard as a team to keep the hotel running proficiently. I hope that you will visit us, again!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews