We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
HomewoodUS$127
PricelineUS$127
Hotels.comUS$127
Expedia.comUS$127
eDreamsUS$127
ZenHotels.comUS$137
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (814)
Filter reviews
814 results
Traveller rating
568
173
42
20
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
568
173
42
20
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews whole foods great location lane ave full kitchen would definitely stay here again within walking distance i highly recommend this hotel very nice hotel front desk staff osu dishwasher accommodations hilton downtown garage
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 814 reviews
Reviewed 12 April 2021

Located on Lane Ave with shopping and dining only a few steps a way! Clean, safe and affordable! All employees were very nice and accommodating! Pool and fitness both available, during Covid restrictions 5 people in fitness center at a time and you needed to make a reservation for the pool. Neither of these restrictions seemed damper or hinder anyone’s ability to enjoy the hotel!

Date of stay: April 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank 33Tara33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joy Cronin, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus/OSU, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2021

Thank you for your excellent review. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back home the next time your travels bring you to Columbus, Ohio.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2021

, in the heart of Upper Arlington shopping and OSU right down the street. Staff was good, especially Denny, who welcomes you and ensures your stay is satisfactory. While renovating our home, we found out last minute that we needed to be out due to floors being redone. A newer hotel was next door, however, for the price, the rooms and amenities seem better here.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank TCUangelBuckeyeMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joy Cronin, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus/OSU, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2021

Thank you for your great review. I am delighted to hear that Denny was able to provide great guest service. I am also happy to hear that you found the hotel to be a value with price, rooms and amenities. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in need of accommodations. Enjoy your newly renovated floors.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2021

Can’t beat the location! Right across from While Foods and walking distance to lots of restaurants and ice cream. Every staff was friendly attentive. We appreciate the Covid protocol. Breakfast offered lots of selection. The mattress should be updated though. I can hear it every time I move. The complimentary wifi is weak.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank BudgetMom3kids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joy Cronin, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus/OSU, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2021

Thank you for your great rating. I am delighted to hear that you like the location of the hotel and found the staff to be friendly and attentive. We will take you comments into consideration as we are always striving to provide our guests with great accommodations and service. We look forward to welcoming you back home the next time your travels bring you to Columbus, Ohio.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2021

This is our go to place when staying in Columbus. The area is nice and cozy. Whole Foods across the street in strip mall with other boutique or unique stores.(Talbot, Alta, etc) and some restaurants. More of a “moderately high end” feel with governance on signage etc.

This place is teetering on showing wear. Beds don’t seem as comfortable as I previously remember and overall shape starting to show some age. So, hopefully they stay on top of updating. Too good of place not too.

Masks required but no mask police hunting you down or agitating you.

No Breakfast served without mask.

You know the masks only good if you stand up. I realize it’s a mandate but people of Ohio need to get educated. Too many wearing masks outside on sunny days in the mid to upper 60’s.

Overall good experience at this location and the weekend in Cbus!

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank wvmoz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joy Cronin, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus/OSU, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2021

Thank you for the excellent rating. I am delighted to hear that we are your go to location when you are visiting Columbus. We will take your comments into consideration as we are always striving to provide the best in guest accommodations and service. We look forward to welcoming you back home the next time you are in Columbus, Ohio.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2021

Joy was amazing and made sure our entire group was comfortable and well taken care of. The lobby was clean, breakfast was delicious, the room itself was large and spacious with a full kitchen and very clean. We will be back in 2 weeks and we are looking forward to our next visit! Thanks again Joy!

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank erinsG1727MO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joy Cronin, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus/OSU, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2021

Dear Erin,
We really enjoyed hosting your volleyball team here at the Homewood Suites Columbus OSU. I am delighted to hear that you and your team enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your wonderful comments. We look forward to welcoming you back in two weeks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews