We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Great Place

I've driven by here a couple times as I've traveled, but decided to stop while we were in the area... read more

Reviewed 30 July 2021
LE368
,
Upper Sandusky, Ohio
Beautiful and well priced signage

So glad we found this place! Large retail shop with lots of home decor from which to choose. Place... read more

Reviewed 16 December 2020
75kimberlys
,
Mount Pleasant, Ohio
via mobile
Read all 80 reviews
  
Reviews (80)
Filter reviews
80 results
Traveller rating
50
24
5
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
50
24
5
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 80 reviews
Reviewed 23 March 2018 via mobile

This is a very cool place to visit. Very Christian oriented family type atmosphere company. Wonderful place to stop and take a tour, and spend the afternoon. They have a nice retail shop. You can pick up some nice household items. The factory tour watching them make the product is very cool.

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank ConstantVayCay
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 March 2018

What a wonderful business -- when you go make sure you take your time to browse. This Christian company has amazing products and an amazing story - they actually have a video to watch on how the business started. This store is a favorite of mine for decorating my own home but also for gift giving.

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank debbie77750
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 February 2018 via mobile

They make inspirational signs, etc. You can actually watch them cutting the stuff on large laser cutting machines through the glass windows. Their product is actually sold in a lot of the stores in Amish country. Worth the time to stop and check it out

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank lilirishstar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 October 2017

The facility has recently been remodeled adding more square footage and capacity. It was a really nice option for buying good quality wood carvings. They make all kinds of stuff. I asked if they do custom orders and the answer was they are so swamped they only do large orders for large customers. But they have a very large showroom full of all kinds of wood carvings with ready to purchase items. I enjoyed watching all the workers running the machines in the process areas. My wife shopped for quite a while, I found a good cup of coffee relaxing in a seating area. Its a great place to visit if your looking for wood carvings, signs and anything wood. They have items that are low cost all the way up to pretty high end wood carvings/signs to hang around the home.

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank Andy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 October 2017

This a great place to purchase signs and other wooded objects.They also have an area for the crafter - you can purchase the blank wood signs and create your own! You can also have many thing personalized. Very interesting place

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Zerodog
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews