We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Delux Inn(Fremont)
US$70
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (454)
Filter reviews
455 results
Traveller rating
234
134
51
15
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
234
134
51
15
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleancedar pointamusement parkthe breakfast areaup to datecomplimentary breakfastthe ohio turnpikewould stay here againnight's sleepexcellent staya great place to stayfitness centerstaff was friendlyking suiteminute drivelake erie
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 455 reviews
Reviewed 27 March 2018

A bit out of the way from town but still within 2 miles of shopping restaurants and other amenities. The perfect place for a quiet nights sleep away from traffic and easy on/off to the Interstate. I would gladly stay here again if ever in the area.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank MJB58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018

I have stayed here three times this year. The rooms are quiet and nicely decorated. The beds and pillows are very comfortable. Very nice breakfast in the morning with plenty of variety. The fitness center is just okay with cheap cardio equipment. They don't always keep the water dispenser full even when you let them know that it is empty. The location is very convenient. I will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ken E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2018

The hotel seemed nice, the front desk was friendly, and room were modernized. The bathroom door was on a rail 3 inches out from the bathroom door opening so people can look at you either directly or in the mirror. If you slide the door so no one can see in from the room side, the door is slightly open on the outside side, so no one can go in and out of the room without giving the passer by a pick of you in the bathroom. I don’t know who would think this is except able. When I called the front desk, they said 5he whole hotel was done by Hampton Inn.
I won’t ever choose to stay at a Hampton Inn again. I am traveling with my teenage son and he doesn’t even feel comfortable.

Room Tip: If you want a proper door on the bathroom, and privacy, don’t pick this hotel
Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank michelegoody
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2018

Hotel was clean, the pool area was nice, breakfast was excellent, staff was friendly, and the location was nice and close to everything without being in the middle of the hustle and bustle. I thought the price was right

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank rochellec759
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018

On a long road trip we selected this hotel based on past experience with Hampton Inn. We were not disappointed. The hotel was clean, the room and bath met my expectations and that is rare when it comes to overnight accomodations. The staff friendly and helpful. We will stay here again

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Celeste G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews