We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$107
View deal
Booking.com
US$40
View deal
Agoda.com
US$107
US$29
View deal
SAVE US$78
Free cancellation until 24/04/21
FindHotelUS$30
Trip.comUS$38
Expedia.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (209)
Filter reviews
209 results
Traveller rating
163
23
8
4
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
163
23
8
4
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the owner honeymoon trip nice experience peaceful location great hospitality very nice hotel fantastic stay recommend this hotel nice food spacious rooms very comfortable stay great place to stay non veg hotel staff is visited this hotel food quality is bus stand
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 209 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2021 via mobile

We spent two nights here and I must say that everything was excellent.
The staff is amazing and specially thanks to Mr. Vinay (staff person) who very taking care of us.
The rooms have been comfortable and immaculate.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Nirali143
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2021

Stayed in hotel for 2 days was comfortable and service was good , nice room service and d good housekeeping. Food was excellent good thing about food was they cook as per our requirement and test was also excellent and specially vinay bhai was there for serving and taking good care of customers and try their best to satisfy the customers. Keep it guys we will surely give your reference to others.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Sky8704
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2021 via mobile

Experience to stay here is excellent. All the staff members are good and service provide by them are too good and food are excellent. Definitely want to come again n stay here Bcz of good staff clean room and excellent service.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank CDJ108
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2021

All the facilities provided by the hotel are so good. Hotel staff is so polite, room service is too good, cleanliness wise I am giving 10 out 10 to hotel management and specially I liked food of the hotel...they listen our demand regarding food like what we want to eat in menu and exactly they serve in food with delicious test. I heartly thankful to them for their impressive service .

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jvc95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2021 via mobile

The rooms were clean, very comfortable, and the staff was amazing. ...
They were extremely accommodating and allowed us to check in early at like 10am. ...
I had a wonderful experience at the (HP). ...
The staff at this property are all great!

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Sjbhatt311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews