We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Galla Diner for our group (13 persons)”

Coast Cafe Barestaurant
Ranked #67 of 252 Restaurants in Hersonissos
Cuisines: European
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 22 September 2020

Excellent service and excellent starter and main course. The diner took place Thursdag September 17th 2020. Thank you Jannig

Date of visit: September 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MichaelAndersenFRB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NikosIraklio, Ιδιοκτήτης at Coast Cafe Barestaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2020


We thank you so much...hope to see you soon!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (413)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 413 reviews

Reviewed 17 September 2020

We are visiting coast Cafe years already. Its always a place we prefer among all in hersonissos to relax, enjoy the food and the the service. Food is always good and salads are fresh,positive environment and beautiful view. I recommend it.

Date of visit: September 2020
1  Thank Annie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NikosIraklio, Ιδιοκτήτης at Coast Cafe Barestaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2020

We thank you !!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2020

100% perfection in:
- guest service
- management
- fresh and tasty food
- cleanliness
- interior design
Never experienced something extraordinary like this in crete!
Highly recommended if you seek for something unforgettable.

Date of visit: August 2020
2  Thank X5782DJsabinel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 August 2020

We spent a week in Hersonissos , and i must say this place was our absolute favourite. Even though we booked half board basis , most of the time we chose to eat here for breakfast , lunch and dinner. Best place in Hersonissos without a doubt! I highly recommend you won't be disappointed.

Date of visit: August 2020
Thank demenyh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 August 2020

Great food; great staff. Took care of our family all week long during our stay—from special food for my daughter’s allergies to reserving beach chairs for the whole family. Highly recommend.

Date of visit: August 2020
1  Thank Brandon L R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Coast Cafe Barestaurant also viewed

Hersonissos, Heraklion Prefecture
Hersonissos, Heraklion Prefecture
 
Hersonissos, Heraklion Prefecture
Hersonissos, Heraklion Prefecture
 

Been to Coast Cafe Barestaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.