We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect”
Review of Theodora's Garden

Theodora's Garden
Ranked #49 of 252 Restaurants in Hersonissos
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$12 - US$18
Cuisines: Greek, Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Description: SURROUNDED BY A BEAUTIFUL GARDEN, THEODORA'S GARDEN RESTAURANT IS OPEN FROM EARLY IN THE MORNING FOR BREAKFAST TILL LATE IN THE NIGHT FOR LUNCH AND DINNER. OUR CARD CONSISTS OF MANY GREEK PLATES THAT WE COOK WITH OLIVE OIL OF OUR OWN PRODUCTION AND FRESH VEGETABLES FROM OUR GARDEN. THE FAMILY OF THE RESTAURANT IS ALWAYS READY TO SERVE YOU IN A FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE !!!!!
Reviewed 14 August 2021

Nice food. Nice staff and the best waitress ever Carmen. I recommend the place for lunch , drinks and dinner.

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank _Y7837CR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (199)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 199 reviews

Reviewed 24 September 2020

We had dinner at this lovely restaurant three times during our holidays.Food was excellent.Fresh and high quality.Service was friendly and always welcome us with big smile.We recommend to everyone.

Date of visit: September 2020
Thank _V1566FF
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 September 2020

Me and my mum loved the look of this place, went for dinner last night and loved it so much we decided to get breakfast this morning. It does not disappoint, as well as the amazing food, the service and friendliness of the owners was amazing. Thank you for treating us to a lovely meal and service!

Date of visit: September 2020
2  Thank NulaRoseMcGrory
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 September 2020

Please please visit Myself and my partner went to Crete recently and stayed in a very fancy hotel the service was shocking and the food was poor. So we ventured out an we found Theodora’s Garden and I can’t begin to tell you how welcome we felt. The food was lovely the staff are amazing we visited three times and every time was better it was so nice to be around real Greek hospitality they genuinely cared. I would advise anybody to visit especially in light of COVID-19 local restaurants are really struggling and they deserve our trade.

Thank you for making our holiday so much better.

Date of visit: September 2020
Thank Lucymc1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 September 2020

worst breakfast going would not recommend at all. Tasteless food barely enough to fill up a 5 year old. Disgusting

Date of visit: September 2020
1  Thank 418carltonp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Theodora's Garden also viewed

Hersonissos, Heraklion Prefecture
Hersonissos, Heraklion Prefecture
 
Hersonissos, Heraklion Prefecture
Hersonissos, Heraklion Prefecture
 

Been to Theodora's Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.