We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This restaurant made my vacation soo much better!”
Review of Theodora's Garden

Theodora's Garden
Ranked #50 of 252 Restaurants in Hersonissos
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$11 - US$17
Cuisines: Greek, Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: SURROUNDED BY A BEAUTIFUL GARDEN, THEODORA'S GARDEN RESTAURANT IS OPEN FROM EARLY IN THE MORNING FOR BREAKFAST TILL LATE IN THE NIGHT FOR LUNCH AND DINNER. OUR CARD CONSISTS OF MANY GREEK PLATES THAT WE COOK WITH OLIVE OIL OF OUR OWN PRODUCTION AND FRESH VEGETABLES FROM OUR GARDEN. THE FAMILY OF THE RESTAURANT IS ALWAYS READY TO SERVE YOU IN A FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE !!!!!
Reviewed 6 September 2021

I was very happy that i ate at this restaurant.
Carmen was so friendly and made my vacation a special experience. Every dish she recommended to me was delicious. A big thank you!

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank SN1500
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (203)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 203 reviews

Reviewed 30 August 2021

Really nice food. Good price range and also very lovely personnel! Enjoyed our night here. Definitely worth paying a visit!

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank 565bibib
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 August 2021

This place is extremely reasonably priced with amazing Greek specialities of an amazing quality. The Greek Bruschetta starter was amazing. The fish was super fresh. Best of all - the staff! So amazingly welcoming and knowledgeable. I have the feeling they are doing this job from their heart, despite the "laddish" tourists around here. Big shout out to Costa who was super intelligent and seemed to know everything and Carmen who did her job so very well! Cannot wait to return!

Date of visit: August 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Bry K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 August 2021

Nice food. Nice staff and the best waitress ever Carmen. I recommend the place for lunch , drinks and dinner.

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank _Y7837CR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 September 2020

We had dinner at this lovely restaurant three times during our holidays.Food was excellent.Fresh and high quality.Service was friendly and always welcome us with big smile.We recommend to everyone.

Date of visit: September 2020
Thank _V1566FF
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Theodora's Garden also viewed

Hersonissos, Heraklion Prefecture
Hersonissos, Heraklion Prefecture
 
Hersonissos, Heraklion Prefecture
Hersonissos, Heraklion Prefecture
 

Been to Theodora's Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.