We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Travelodge
US$32
View deal
Trip.com
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Travelocity
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (492)
Filter reviews
492 results
Traveller rating
254
156
49
19
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
254
156
49
19
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews an industrial estate travel lodge budget hotel great place to stay night's sleep comfortable stay town centre stayed for nights comfy bed yogurt cambridge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 492 reviews
Reviewed 15 November 2021

Conveniently located, no noise at night. Great value for money. Menu isn't very big but the food was a good price. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Would recommend this travelodge to anyone visiting Haverhill

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank danallen2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 November 2021

This hotel may not be the biggest or in the smartest of areas (on edge of an industrial estate) but one of the friendliest and cleanest hotels I have stayed in. Area NOT a noisy as you would think considering the location and has a lovely independently owned restaurant next door. Based in a good area for traveling round as within a reasonable drive to Cambridge, Bury St Edmunds and Saffron Waldon

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Robert6757
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 October 2021 via mobile

Stayed here for 1 night as we were in the area to visit family.
Plenty of parking.
Check in was quick and easy
Rooms extremely basic but we had a comfortable nights sleep.
Had dinner in the restaurant - food was good and great value for money.
Breakfast the following morning not so much, think the food had be laid out for a while.
Staff were polite and attentive.
Would stay again if we needed to.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank bethlar21
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 October 2021 via mobile

Stayed here for just over a week, room was fine no real issues, However, as we were room 101 we were the closest to the bar and kitchen this made for very disturbed sleep on several nights and mornings.
On nights you can hear people in the bar laughing and shouting so don’t go to bed early and in the mornings crashing and banging from the kitchen as they prepare breakfast this starts at 6 so wake up.
Cooked Breakfast is bad made us Ill on first day and retried on last no improvement.

Probably one of my worst nights away.

Room tip: Avoid room 101
Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank GameofPrams
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 October 2021

The room was clean and no problems to report. We stayed for 2 nights to explore the local area. Unfortunately on the 2nd evening the restaurant was not open due to an operational issue however the staff were very helpful offering local take away options. The buffet breakfast was amazing - great value for money.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Debbie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews