We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelodge Thurrock M25(West Thurrock)(Great Value!)
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Travelodge Thurrock Lakeside(Grays Thurrock)(Great Value!)
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Ibis London Thurrock(Grays Thurrock)
US$44
US$41
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Stifford Hall Hotel(North Stifford)
US$69
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$64/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$42
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Travelodge Dartford(Dartford)(Great Value!)
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
US$84
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Premier Inn Dartford(Dartford)(Great Value!)
US$67
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (436)
Filter reviews
436 results
Traveller rating
198
154
52
17
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
198
154
52
17
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslakeside shopping centrebrewers fayre next doortrain stationwithin walking distancethe pubroom was cleanbrewers fareminute driveno air concar parkthe ground floorgreat roomvisiting friendsseparate buildingnight staygood nights sleepbreakfast staff
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 436 reviews
Reviewed 11 February 2018

The hotel and rooms very clean. All staff very friendly (from cleaners up to reception staff) very helpful pointing out how to get to places where to eat. Greetings from staff every time they meet you. This proved to to the best Premier Inn we have stayed in to date!

Room Tip: rooms upstairs give more light but be aware no lifts in this hotel
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Eddie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2018 via mobile

Quite enjoyed my 2 week stay plenty of restaurants in the area. Stayed in the annex the rooms are more modern nice and quiet. Fairly standard premier inn stuff but I will say possibly the nicest staff I've met at a premier inn

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank Co-opMatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2018 via mobile

Premier Inn are my hotel of choice for convenience and cost.

This one was perfectly located for my requirements. Very easy to get to, loads of parking, superb Reception staff, clean and welcoming room, temperature control that worked straightaway, quiet and peaceful at night, great sleep in a comfortable bed with extra pillows in the room if you wanted them. Nothing could have been better.

I have already booked again for another stay later in the month.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Concorde2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2018

From the very first minute the service was wonderful; at the reception Julija, Alex and Istvan greeted us with worm smiles and explained everything in great detail. We were even saved when the different socket realisation downed on us, when we needed transport for a late flight and were treated nicely even when checking out for the said flight at almost two in the morning. The room was nice and cosy, bed comfortable and the bathroom splendid. Moreover, the Inn itself is situated in quite nice area. The neighbourhood was calm and quiet even in the dead of night. There are at least two grocery stores nearby and a large shopping centre around 15 minutes away on foot. Chafford Hundred train station can be reached in about 8 minutes.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Neringa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2018

I had a one night weekend stay in a twin bedded room (which is a double and a single bed) in this hotel. It is approx. 8 minutes’ walk from Chafford Hundred train station. Check in was easy and friendly – the Reception staff were happy to help with advice regarding taxis, assisting me with a booking for an event I was attending. The room was clean, tidy and plainly decorated – the bathroom was a good size and the shower was good. Sleep quality was excellent, even though the hotel was busy. There is no restaurant on site but there is a Brewers Fayre next door that provides a full menu for breakfast, lunch and dinner. The breakfast is buffet style and filling, and reasonably priced. Lakeside Shopping Centre is about 20 minutes’ walk away – you need to return to Chafford Hundred train station, and take the pedestrian walkway to the mall. For convenience items there is a Tesco Metro just outside Chafford Hundred train station, and also a branch of Sainsbury's situated across the other side of the roundabout next to the hotel. There is a small car park beside the hotel and the ground floor is fully accessible to those with mobility issues or families with prams.

Room Tip: Get a room on the ground floor towards the end of the corridor, it’s quieter.
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank RoseThistleLady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews