We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Hatbour”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Harbour Loft

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Whitstable, Kent, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kategorel...
london
1 review
“Hatbour”
Reviewed 16 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Well positioned for the harbour and had everything we needed. 5 minute walk to beach and food pub . We had a great stay

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Jan 2018
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review. We very much appreciate it and thank you for being great guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jen61roms
Romford, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Whitstable Wonder!”
Reviewed 29 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Really nice flat - I think a previous visitor had mentioned not to be put off by a quite dim entry hall which I would agree with (although not much to be done to change that)
Everything you could need for a comfortable stay - clean and all necessities provided PLUS a view of the sea...
Only a few minutes walk from the main part of town and easy access to surrounding areas of interest.
Pretty much perfect and would definitely stay again...

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Nov 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review and for your kind words.
I hope you can come back again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rosalindr...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Lovely apartment. Perfect location.”
Reviewed 6 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Easy to find and collect keys. Moira was very helpful and let us check out late which extended our holiday.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2017
Thank you for taking the time to do review, much appreciated. I hope you can return another time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Sep 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review, much appreciated.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing