We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Nothing short of Brilliant!

Spent the day here with my husband to complete all 4 escape rooms as part of a mini escape themed... read more

Reviewed 27 October 2021
f1debs2014
,
Dudley, United Kingdom
Awesome experience

Played all 4 games with my work. The games were all awesomely themed and some of them were really... read more

Reviewed 20 September 2021
Amber-May C
Read all 62 reviews
  
Reviews (62)
Filter reviews
62 results
Traveller rating
59
2
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
59
2
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fantastic room great puzzles game master remaining rooms awesome experience well thought out a lot of fun on arrival ruth guardian gallery shimmy cocoa clues revenge host theming
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 62 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2020 via mobile

We went there for my birthday and had a great time. The games master was so welcoming and friendly. The room was very well themed and had some great twists.

Date of experience: October 2020
Thank 543nealp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 September 2020 via mobile

Absolutely loved this Escape room! Me and my partner have only done a couple between us so we’re definitely novices, but this was just the right level of challenging! The time went so fast as there was so much to do, and we definitely needed the helpful hints along the way. Really lovely and friendly welcome too. Will definitely be back to try the other two rooms.

Date of experience: September 2020
2  Thank 782jemmah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 August 2020

Fantastic Escape Room! I've played Escape Rooms all over England and this was one of my favourites! We played the Shimmy Shimmy room, it had many unique puzzles that were all a lot of fun to figure out. These rooms are child friendly too which is great as we often can't go with our 7 year old, but today she could come with us and she had a great time!
Highly recommend, hopefully we will come back and try the other rooms.

Ruth was a wonderful host also with a great sense of humour!

Date of experience: August 2020
Thank JG2789
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 August 2020 via mobile

Highly recommend Guardian of the Gallery! Had a blast taking it on today. We’ve done a lot of escape rooms and this one comes high up on our list of favourites, especially in this area.. can’t give too much away but it has something a little bit different. It’s challenging, a 75min room, so recommend for those who’ve done a few rooms before. We’ll be back to try out the others!

Date of experience: August 2020
1  Thank bmfybmfy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 July 2020 via mobile

Me and my boyfriend really enjoyed the new room here. Very well made and a lot of effort and thought put into the room. Host Ruth was lovely and explained the rules clearly as always. Recommend highly

Date of experience: July 2020
Thank JaneT211990
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews