We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Awesome experience

Played all 4 games with my work. The games were all awesomely themed and some of them were really... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
Amber-May C
Awesome

I played all of their games in Augsut, and all are so different from each other and has many... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
SapphireRose64
,
Gillingham, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 60 reviews
  
Reviews (60)
Filter reviews
60 results
Traveller rating
58
1
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
58
1
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews game master fantastic room great puzzles christmas holidays a lot of fun all ages ruth stowaway santa clues shimmy screen skills company film birthday venue
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 60 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2021 via mobile

Played Teacher’s Revenge. Great range of interesting, fun and original puzzles including a few great skill-based ones. Experienced host judged just the right level of clues to provide (fortunately not much needed) and we escaped exactly on the hour.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank 221jaysonw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 August 2021 via mobile

Guardians of the gallery was so much fun! It really kept you engaged and I wasn’t bored for a second! Would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for some problem solving fun. Owners were so lovely as well, really made the experience great. Will definitely be going back to try the other rooms!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank kirstywV1225LD
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 August 2021 via mobile

Really enjoyed this Guardians of the gallery escape room. Very clever and good fun. Would highly recommend and will return to try the other rooms.

Date of experience: June 2021
1  Thank Jonnym_7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 July 2021 via mobile

Did two of the rooms here a few days ago. We’ve done several escape rooms and I must say we really enjoyed these. They are a bit different to other rooms, they have some locks and padlocks but not as many as most, with some unique puzzles to solve. We will definitely be back to do the other rooms.

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank Ken S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 July 2021 via mobile

Completed two rooms yesterday and was very impressed with some of the puzzles unique to this brand. Inventive and clever instead of relying on a lot of padlocks like a lot of their competitors. Extremely friendly staff, Helen made sure to give us a great afternoon. Will definitely be back!

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank Sarah C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews