We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Nothing short of Brilliant!

Spent the day here with my husband to complete all 4 escape rooms as part of a mini escape themed... read more

Reviewed 27 October 2021
f1debs2014
,
Dudley, United Kingdom
Awesome experience

Played all 4 games with my work. The games were all awesomely themed and some of them were really... read more

Reviewed 20 September 2021
Amber-May C
Read all 62 reviews
  
Reviews (62)
Filter reviews
62 results
Traveller rating
59
2
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
59
2
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fantastic room great puzzles game master remaining rooms awesome experience well thought out a lot of fun on arrival ruth guardian gallery shimmy cocoa clues revenge host theming
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 62 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2021 via mobile

This was our first ever escape room experience and we had a great time. The gamesmster was friendly and gave clear instructions.
The room itself had a great theme and was challenging and fun. We will be returning

Date of experience: August 2021
1  Thank Topcat1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 August 2021 via mobile

What a fantastic experience! From the moment we stepped into the room, we were blown away by the quality of the setup and had to quickly realise that we can't just stand there in awe of the attention to detail and beauty of the room itself - there was a mission to accomplish! Great fun, excellent variety of puzzles, and unlike any other escape rooms that we've done before. 10 out of 10, hands down! Will definitely be back to give the other rooms a go.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Lezindi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 August 2021 via mobile

Played Teacher’s Revenge. Great range of interesting, fun and original puzzles including a few great skill-based ones. Experienced host judged just the right level of clues to provide (fortunately not much needed) and we escaped exactly on the hour.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank 221jaysonw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 August 2021 via mobile

Guardians of the gallery was so much fun! It really kept you engaged and I wasn’t bored for a second! Would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for some problem solving fun. Owners were so lovely as well, really made the experience great. Will definitely be going back to try the other rooms!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank kirstywV1225LD
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 August 2021 via mobile

Really enjoyed this Guardians of the gallery escape room. Very clever and good fun. Would highly recommend and will return to try the other rooms.

Date of experience: June 2021
1  Thank Jonnym_7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews