We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Caravan for a stay at Haggerston.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Berwick-upon-Tweed, Northumberland, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sandra B
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Caravan for a stay at Haggerston.”
Reviewed 21 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Booked for two weekends in a row in May. Van was really clean, well located for all the amenities on the site. Owner remained in touch to make sure all went well for our weekends. Price reasonable and would highly recommend if your planning a stay at Haggerston.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Feb 2017
Thank you for your review, I'm glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jomcguinn...
1 review
“Exelptional”
Reviewed 24 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

What can I say I stayed in this butiful caravan with my other half and our 3 children for a week and the the caravan was exceptional to say the least , it was situated in a lovely spot only a few minutes walk to the complex but far enough away for peace and tranquility late at night . Could not fault it at all and the owners of this caravan were fantastic no problems what so ever and very helpful , would without any shadow of doubt stay in this lovely caravan again . Thank you for a great value holiday

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gemma-x4
1 review
“Great Stay!”
Reviewed 16 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Excellent Location Great for Children as Located in cul de sac . Very clean and tidy caravan With everything And more inside Caravan and very modern. also haggerston Castle has everything in it. Also a beautiful beach at Berwick upon tweed. 15mins from Haggerston castle. had a great Stay Great communication with ower No problems Would Defenity Recommend.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing