We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Christmas meal”

Las Iguanas Kingston
Reserve a table
2
Sat, 16/01
20:00
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$7 - US$22
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Bar Scene
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Description: A slice of Latin spirit comes to Surrey with Las Iguanas Kingston, where all the Latin American classic dishes are on offer alongside a legendary cocktail menu. Set in the popular Malthouse location, you can enjoy music at Havana Lounge every Friday & Saturday at 10pm 'til late. We look forward to welcoming you to the energy and colour of Latin life in Kingston soon!
Reviewed 12 December 2020 via mobile

Great evening, wonderful waiter and amazing service! Wonderful food and great drinks.

Thank you Janos!

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank Abbiethompson12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (729)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 729 reviews

Reviewed 11 December 2020 via mobile

Upon arriving we were greeted nicely and the restaurant was very covid-compliant. We were served by Janos who was incredibly attentive. We were very pleased with the food. We thoroughly enjoyed the passion fruit zombie - a great recommendation from Janos. We will definitely be returning.

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank Climber726728
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2020 via mobile

Stefania has been amazing. It’s so good to be able to go out and have a meal in a safe environment - not only did stefania provide this, but also some fantastic hospitality!

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank joecK3484KS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2020 via mobile

Excellent food and drinks!
Friendly and helpful staff!
Food was very enjoyable, staff very informative in this uncertain time.

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank H5541DEgeorgia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2020 via mobile

Amazing dinner
I dined with my boyfriend last night in las iguanas and I absolutely enjoyed the cocktails and the food! Happy hour = happy life! Adriana was super helpful and nice! I’ll definitely be back!

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank arantxarz95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Las Iguanas Kingston also viewed

Kingston upon Thames, Greater London
Kingston upon Thames, Greater London
 
Kingston upon Thames, Greater London
Kingston upon Thames, Greater London
 

Been to Las Iguanas Kingston? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
Singapore
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.