We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Maumee/Toledo
Nearby Hotels
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$183
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn Toledo - Maumee(Maumee)(Great Value!)
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
US$129
Homewood
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (435)
Filter reviews
435 results
Traveller rating
78
94
103
75
85
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
78
94
103
75
85
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanrecommend this hotel to anyoneohio turnpikegreat customer servicecomfortable staynight staycontinental breakfastconvenient locationstaff was friendlywiexitpet
Filter
Updating list...
69 - 74 of 435 reviews
Reviewed 6 July 2017


The place was fine for a quick stay, however, I had to wait around to check out and at one point I felt a little uneasy about another quest there. I don't know that I'd stay again. I prefer to feel safe at all times while at a motel.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank robinp757
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debbie P, Manager at Days Inn Maumee/Toledo, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2017

Hi Robin, Thanks for posting your review i want to assure you that our hotel is in a great and safe city of maumee and hopefully you will try us again and feel more at ease.
sincerely,
Debbie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017

Room very clean, close to freeways, nice neighborhood , lots of choices to dine, very good internet signal, lots of choices on cable TV. Nice clean area near Toledo, great for business trips to Toledo

Room Tip: First floor quiet
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dave G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debbie P, Manager at Days Inn Maumee/Toledo, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2017

Thanks Dave, we appreciate your good review as it motivate our staff to continue
improving our product and service ,
See you next time your in maumee!!!
sincerely,
Debbie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017

The room was okay but the bathroom smelled like someone died on it. If you have kids don't come here,the place reeked of marijuana,had to change rooms and the answer I got was I reserved a smoking room that's why,then they charge me $87 because we damaged the sheets,my son spilled his chocolate drink on the sheet which was paper thin and stained already,it was dingy and it cost me that much to replace it. Never again will we go there.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank jinggaykyut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Debbie P, Manager at Days Inn Maumee/Toledo, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 July 2017

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Debbie P, Manager at Days Inn Maumee/Toledo, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews