We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$104
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
US$108
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$73/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Reviews (347)
Filter reviews
347 results
Traveller rating
118
138
56
18
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
118
138
56
18
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanno elevatorwafflesper nightstandard amenitiestaxes and feesgreat ratewould definitely stay here againmicrowave and fridgecoffee makerniagara fallsneeded a place to stayfree internetplace to sleepnice stayroad triphampton inn
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 347 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2017

I chose this hotels because the reviews I read. They were absolutely accurate! The property and rooms were immaculate, the staff very friendly and helpful! I actually went out of my way to stay here on my return trip as well!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Deborah Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SUPER8MEDINA, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Medina, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2017

Dear Guest,

Warm Greetings !

We are thankful to you for taking time out and providing us with your valuable feedback of your recent visit. We at The Super 8 Medina always strive to provide the best service to our guest such as yourself.

It is our earnest objective to ensure that our guest take home memorable experience each time they stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again!

With Warm Regards,

Ken Gandhi
General Manager
Super 8 Medina
(330)723-8118

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SUPER8MEDINA, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Medina, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 July 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SUPER8MEDINA, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Medina, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 July 2017

This was the nicest Super 8 I have stayed in. It was clean and updated, plus the manager was always available and working even watering the grass. Great location and good value. Worth the money?

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank F6551FMelizabethm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SUPER8MEDINA, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Medina, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2017

Dear Guest:

We are thankful to you for taking time out and providing us with your valuable feedback of your recent visit. We at The Super 8 Medina always strive to provide the best service to our guest such as yourself.

It is our earnest objective to ensure that our guest take home memorable experience each time they stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again!

With Warm Regards,

Ken Gandhi
General Manager
Super 8 Medina
(330)723-8118

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017

I've stayed at this Super 8 twice before, so I knew what to expect. The only out of the ordinary things I experienced was that I didn't receive the wake-up call I requested (luckily I had set my smartphone alarm as a backup) and the smoke detector kept beeping while I dried my hair (I do have a heavy duty hair dryer). When I checked out, Ken, who I believe is the owner, actually brought it up first about whether I received the wake-up call. He said they tried calling me a couple of times and the phone just rang and rang. I told him the phone never rang on my end. I appreciated Ken's concern.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Carol R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SUPER8MEDINA, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Medina, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2017

Dear Carol:

Thank you for taking out your valuable time and sharing your experience at the SUPER 8 MEDINA during your recent stay with us.

It is our utmost endeavor to ensure that our guests enjoy a memorable experience and I am delighted to know that you had a pleasant and a comfortable stay.

It is truly encouraging to receive feedback such as yours and I thank you for complimenting the team and our services.

Sincerely,
Ken Gandhi
General Manager
Super 8 Medina
(330)723-8118

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews