We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Date night”

Ele Cake Bistro and Wine Bar
Ranked #2 of 5 Dessert in Miamisburg
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 30 October 2016 via mobile

Had short ribs. Yum!! Hubby had steak. Very good! We took desserts for later on. They looked delicious

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank DiannaC44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (44)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

29 - 33 of 44 reviews

Reviewed 19 October 2016

You can get a regular size cupcake for $1. You can't find that anywhere & they're AMAZING! Great to just stop in after lunch or dinner nearby & get dessert!

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank RWirt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2016 via mobile

Great place for lunch.
Been here a couple times now and love the innovative menu.
Hope to return for dinner sometime as the wine choices look superb!

By the way, the cupcakes in the counter look scrumptious!

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank masonman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2016 via mobile

We had lunch at the Bistro and really enjoyed it. The service was great and our server was friendly. We had 3 different sandwiches and liked them all. I had the chicken pesto sandwich which was very good. We then picked up some cupcakes and cookies from the bakery. Everything was delicious. I would recommend this place to gather with friends.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Karen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2016 via mobile

This is the cake I ordered for my wedding. I picked the picture off line and they mastered it. The cake was wonderful and the staff were very professional. Thank you Ele Cake for making my day special with this wonderful cake...

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank Roshanda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ele Cake Bistro and Wine Bar also viewed

 

Been to Ele Cake Bistro and Wine Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing