We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,895)
Filter reviews
2,895 results
Traveller rating
2,610
205
36
15
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
2,610
205
36
15
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private pool royal suite private garage anniversary package romantic getaway jacuzzi suite an industrial park person shower rose petals walk in shower hot tub fireplace sauna privacy robes relaxation microwave
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 2,895 reviews
Reviewed 17 February 2021

We stayed here two years ago and decided to pay the exorbitant holiday fee to stay on Valentine's Day weekend this year. "Stay" isn't the right wording, since we weren't able to stay longer than a few hours. The temperature of the pool room was the same as the bedroom - a balmy 96 degrees! There was a note on the bedroom air conditioner stating that we couldn't use the air because of the cold temperatures outside. No solution was given. When we asked staff what our options were, we were told "you can check out". Upon check in, the staff kindly gave us some Hershey Kisses - they melted just sitting on the table in the bedroom! I have now been trying to contact a manager for five days with no response. I guess I'm the sucker that paid over $500 for a quick dip in a barely-maintainted pool. We won't return.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank parrott1sm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2021

The management and staff was excellent ....very kind and helpful in every aspect of our get away..i have and will recommend the Belamere Suites hotel as a very credible business for a great get a way...thank you very much...Ozzy

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank johnen2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2021

Went the next day after our wedding. Only really had 1 small issue. I had to clean the jacuzzi tub out. Brown stuff kept coming out of it. Pizza I ordered wasn't great either but was expected because it's not a restaurant. Ladies we dealt with were nice and friendly. Couples massage was wonderful! Overall, the room was awesome! We will be back next year for sure!!!

Date of stay: January 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Peekiemarie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2021

One of the employees revealed that I was staying there to someone we mutually knew, the hotel is big on privacy but mine was definitely invaded, the stay was great otherwise but that definitely left a bad taste in my mouth about the stay

Date of stay: April 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jaquese L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2021

I’ve been to Belamere once before this trip. It was absolutely breath taking. We couldn’t wait to get back. Not the same experience this time. As soon as we walked into the room it smelled of cigarette smoke. We thought oh maybe whomever cleaned it may have been a smoker and the smell will pass. We left and came back from dinner and it smelled the same. We called the front desk, there resolution to the issue was to have someone come spray air freshener. We requested to be moved and they told us they couldn’t do that. I was beyond frustrated and upset. My wife absolutely hates the smell of smoke. Us staying here was supposed to be a celebration of our anniversary & her birthday. I was completely disappointed with how this trip turned out for her. The breakfast options don’t accommodate people with food allergies which was disheartening. There was cosmetic damage everywhere. A giant mold spot above our pool that was an eye sore. It just was all wrong. You pay hundreds of dollars for this? I was told that someone would contact me and no one ever did. Truly disgusted with this place. I’m sure the “how was your stay?” card that we gave them a horrible rating for was thrown away as well. This trip was a disaster. Thankfully I have an amazing optimistic wife who tried to be positive and was thankful despite Belamere making this a nightmare.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
4  Thank TacoTruck02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews