We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Staybridge Suites West Chester
Nearby Hotels
Quality Inn - West Chester(West Chester)(Great Value!)
US$85
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 33% below average rates

The price you found is 33% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$132/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Comfort Inn & Suites(West Chester)(Great Value!)
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cincinnati Marriott North(West Chester)
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$127/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$121
US$108
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (179)
Filter reviews
179 results
Traveller rating
105
56
10
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
105
56
10
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbedroom suitebeer and wineopen hoursfree laundryfire pitkings islandwould definitely stay here againfuture tripsshort drivestaff was very friendlytables and chairsbed was very comfortableextra pillowsbusiness centerthe breakfast areanice areavery nice hotel
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 179 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2017

The staff are nice and very accommodating. The hotel is a bit dated. There were lots of construction workers staying there and hanging around the lobby and dining area. The noise level was at a minimum at night. I found the sofa to be somewhat worn. Don't plan to stay again as I prefer a higher grade of accommodations. Always wondered what the brand was about and now I know.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Denise S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Curtis S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites West Chester, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2017

Dear Denise S.,

We would like to thank you for your feedback. Your comments were surprising to us as we underwent a full renovation in 2015. We clearly did not meet your standards. Hopefully will choose to stay with us again in the future and give us another try.

Regards,

Curtis Slough -GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017 via mobile

I can't remember when I stayed in a hotel as nice and accommodating as this Staybridge Suites. I travel a lot and work for a hotel. Everyone went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed. The hotel and rooms were immaculate!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Sharibaer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Curtis S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites West Chester, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2017

Dear Shairbaer,
We would like to thank you for taking time to leave us such a wonderful review. We are glad you enjoy your stay and hope to see you again soon!

Regards,

Curtis Slough - GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017 via mobile

The Staybridge Suites in West Chester, outside of Cincinnati is great. It's located in a business park so it's quite quiet. The suite was great, loved being able to cook and have meals in the room. The pool is open 24 hours a day and it's indoor, so that's great especially if you like to swim at night and not deal with anyone. Would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Roman C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Curtis S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites West Chester, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2017

Dear Roman C.,

Thank you for the great review. We are glad to hear your enjoyed your stay along with the many amenities we have to offer. We hope to see you again soon!

Regards,

Curtis Slough - GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2017 via mobile

We have been coming for 5 years in a row for business and this is the best hotel! It is spacious , it offers free breakfast and a complimentary dinner , wine and beer everyday for only .50 cents a glass, they are so, so, nice and helpful that you feel at home. Room offers complimentary coffee and tea, nice easy parking lot, full business center with every thing you need! Great option!!

Stayed: May 2017
Thank Marcia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Curtis S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites West Chester, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2017

Dear Ilovemyangel,

Thank you for leaving us a wonderful review! We are glad you enjoyed all over our great amenities. Our Monday-Wednesday social is nice way to unwind after a long day. Hopefully we will see you again soon!

Regards,

Curtis Slough - GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2017

Stayed for 3 nights in a 2 bedroom suite, and had family in another 1 bedroom suite. Everything was really clean in the rooms and bathrooms. Showers had good water pressure. Pool area was clean and nice...is open 24 hours. Breakfast is free, and was good, and breakfast area was neat and tidy. Free laundry center. We requested a crib for both rooms when we made our reservations, and they had them already placed in the rooms and ready to go when we checked in. Several restaurants and stores close by, so you can get groceries to take advantage of the kitchenette. A great place for families to stay!

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jessica W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Curtis S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites West Chester, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2017

Dear Jessica W,

Thank you for the wonderful review. We were glad to hear you enjoyed our many amenities. Free breakfast, evening social, laundry and more. If you get a chance to travel to the area again we hope you choose to stay with us.

Regards,

Curtis Slough - GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews