We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worst service ever”

Arashi Japan Sushi & Steakhouse
Get food delivered
OR
Get food delivered
Ranked #37 of 107 Restaurants in Westlake
Cuisines: Japanese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: Arashi Japan Sushi & Steakhouse Provides Japanese Steakhouse, Sushi and Hibachi Services to the Westlake, OH area.
Reviewed 30 January 2021

The server caled me white trash very unprofessional had to tell us she was able to take good care of us because to busy changing toilet paper in bathroom dont recommend them at all stay away the is a better one in area called republic of fujiyama service and food hands down best around

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank Z5816ZMdarrylb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (70)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 70 reviews

Reviewed 20 October 2020 via mobile

Ordered for pickup while staying nearby. We ordered lettuce wraps, chirashi, and multiple types of sushi, plus seaweed salad, spring rolls, and edamame. All the food was well-prepared and very well done - the seafood was fresh, tasty, and tender. The lettuce wraps, edamame, spring rolls, and seaweed salad were all very good. Would definitely go again.

Date of visit: October 2020
1  Thank ColoAvsPuckhead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2020 via mobile

We came in on 10/2 for a birthday dinner. The food is cooked right in front of you. What a show. Very quick and very good. A little plum wine and they do the birthday lights. Great fun.

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank Michael H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2019 via mobile

Our sushi was just OK.
It could definitely be better.
But the service? Not Ok. We were one of the 2 tables with costumers and we had to wait a really long time until someone remembered that we were there. And after a long wait for the check, it was all wrong.

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank ThaLiFC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2019

Arashi is close to my home and it's my go to place for take out. I am a lover of Pad Thai have not tasted any better in the Cleveland area. I get that every single time.

Date of visit: October 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Arashi Japan Sushi & Steakhouse also viewed

 

Been to Arashi Japan Sushi & Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.