We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Vrry good bagels”
Review of Bruegger's Bagels

Bruegger's Bagels
Ranked #1 of 4 Bakeries in Westlake
Description: Bruegger's offers authentic NY-style bagels, perfect for a variety of fresh breakfast & deli sandwiches alongside salads, soups & custom-blended coffee. Breakfast & lunch catering are now available!
Restaurant details
Description: Bruegger's offers authentic NY-style bagels, perfect for a variety of fresh breakfast & deli sandwiches alongside salads, soups & custom-blended coffee. Breakfast & lunch catering are now available!
Reviewed 21 December 2017

Very good variety of bagels to choose from, always fresh
Good friendly customer service
Good value overall

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (22)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 22 reviews

Reviewed 13 October 2017

Mom and I visited this restaurant during a recent trip to Cleveland. It was very clean and service was friendly. We went to get coffee and bagels for breakfast, but I also ordered veggie sandwiches to take back to our hotel room refrigerator so I would have something healthy on hand. Vegetarian and vegan friendly restaurant.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Sheri L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

Help is very friendly with bagels offered every which way. Sandwiches are good. Coffee in or carry out is very good.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank George Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2017

Easy to get in and get out while stolling the shops at Crocker. THe staff is quick and friendly - you can get a quick sndwich, bagel soup and eat within 30 min and still get shopping in on your lunch hour. THe bagels are fresh and the soups are made daily -

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank Michael_82011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2016 via mobile

Living outside the US, it isn't often that I have a good bagel. Stopped here because I know they are great bagels! Even though they weren't very busy! It took awhile for them to take my order, but they were very friendly and apologised for the wait. There was no one at the register, but one of the staff noticed and stepped right in. The bagel was fresh as was the coffee. They have a huge variety of bagels and cream cheese flavours. They also have the cream cheese available for take away. Plenty of parking too as it is in the front section of Crocker Park.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank USExpat1nUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bruegger's Bagels also viewed

 

Been to Bruegger's Bagels? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing