We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just okay...”
Review of Ha Ha Pizza

Ha Ha Pizza
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Reviewed 10 July 2017

The place is really small so be prepared. Ask folks where to get pizza in this town and their first response will be Ha Ha Pizza. Wife and I tried it once and found the pizza to be mostly thick bread with small amounts of sauce and toppings. We recently went back after a year, sat at a small table and saw some folks having their pizza delivered and we loved at each other and shook our heads NO. We left. We just could do it again, the thick bread pizza suddenly became unappealing. But, there seems to be a lot of people who stop in for pizza here. Could it be THAT good? We didn't think so, but maybe you will?

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Frank B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (88)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 21 of 88 reviews

Reviewed 3 June 2017 via mobile

Ate there on a Friday night for dine in. The eating area was half full
The pizza was ok, but we waited 55 minutes. I brought this to the attention of the manager. She offered an apology, but I was hoping for some type of discount for the inconvenience like most resturaunts would offer. Won't be back.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank michaelwstoll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2017

They are limited on space, but they handled the crowds pretty good on a Saturday. Pizza and salad bar are the best things on the menu.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank Kellie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2017 via mobile

Let's start with the good. Wife had the salad bar and she said it was great! They were friendly which was nice. Now the not so good. After 15 minutes they still hadn't brought her silverware. This was a Monday at 2. Not very busy. I had to go up and ask for some at the register. She had a tea which was in a bottle (Snapple). Got a 16" with three toppings, we did not get the wheat crust. It was very bland but was cooked well. Just couldn't give the place an above average rating. If you have the word pizza in the name it should be the standout, this wasn't.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank Ryan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2017 via mobile

Family friendly casual dining experience. Very good pizza and we love their fresh salad bar! Right in the heart of downtown!

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank RobertaDaytonGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ha Ha Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Ha Ha Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing