We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$76
WyndhamUS$76
FindHotelUS$76
Hotels.comUS$76
Expedia.comUS$76
Lol.travelUS$91
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (377)
Filter reviews
377 results
Traveller rating
236
88
22
17
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
236
88
22
17
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the hard rock casino hot tub great place to stay tulsa area mini fridge convenient location parking lot shuttle pet lobby trailer interstate clerk
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 377 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stay here often when visiting Tulsa. Great staff, clean facility. Location is great as well, across from the Hard Rock Casino, several restaurants near by to include Olive Garden and IHop. Also close to shopping.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank candaceteel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2021

Close to highway for convenience of on and off, surrounded by shopping and restaurants. Comfortable bed. Front desk very helpful. Missed breakfast so no comment there, but has been good in the past. Since Wyndham took over there is now a pet fee. The fees should be refundable after a room check.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank slvrprncess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2021

This establishment is one of the best LaQuinta's we have stayed at and we have stayed at many. The entire experience was made enjoyable by the friendly and professional staff. The grounds we clean, and the surrounding area was easily accessible.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tednlaura
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2021

The pool has been closed the last several times "for renovation" the spa was closed, the gym is closed, I'm sure this is all because of C O V I D. They lack any of the amenities that are advertised, and yet in the past year the cost has not decreased.
As an added insult, this trip we were also charged a fee for the dogs. So far it is not showing on the site that they are charging, so travelers beware.

Date of stay: April 2021
Thank debemomof2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2021 via mobile

Where do I begin with this La Quinta location? We were simply here for a staycation. My young son is on the autism spectrum and wanted to stay here after recently returning from a family vacation where he stayed at another La Quinta site and finding fascination with their logo. (Logos are kind of his thing.) We were greeted by the sweetest front desk clerk I’ve ever met, Cheryl. She informed us the pool was temporarily closed, which I was probably more bummed about than my son. She accommodated my son for the inconvenience by giving him a complimentary drink and snack. She never once expressed annoyance or complained. She even returned the next morning after being off the clock for less than 8 hours with a smile on her face and a warm morning greeting. We will definitely be returning just so my son can see his newly made friend... and maybe use that rain check for the pool.

As far as the cleanliness and coziness of the room, it was great. Everything was stocked nicely and in its rightful place. Since we were here for a staycation, we probably spent more time in the room than normal. With that being said, we were comfortable during our stay.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Squirrel_0621
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews