We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$43
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$51
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$45
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$43
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$127
US$119
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveller rating
3
3
3
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
3
3
4
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 18 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2015

Despite not so good review on tripadvisor I decided to take a chance and book a room in this motel. We have welcome by a very friendly front desk personal who also helped us to guide the way to our next destination. The room was really nice, neat, clean and has all basic amenities including a mini fridge for our food and beverages. Bathroom was modern with clean bath tub and fresh towels. I am impressed, and I would like to recommend anyone who plan to stay in the area.

Room Tip: Ask for the room close to the lobby
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank V6570mark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2015 via mobile

The motel had a very nice rooms and even the cleanliness of room was very good and the guy on the front dest was very friendly and also a newely renovated the bathrooms its was a very good experience to stay over there.. Also visited few months back but this was a very good experience of stay at this motel everything is new in good in rooms..peacefully sleept...

Stayed: August 2015, travelled solo
Thank Justin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2015

we stay there couple of time n the everytime we go we get new remodel rooms nice bath rooms clean n the oweners r so friendly will always stay here spending less n getting more n we r getting more attention we deserve will love n recommend to all go there n check it out

Room Tip: will always choose the rooms opposite office
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Clebeurne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2015 via mobile

My family was heading west on a vacation and our car broke down on the interstate. We were towed into clinton ok and this motel was where our tow truck driver dropped us off. It was the only motel within walking distance to the mechanic. Our first room 102 has no less than 100 bugs on one of those sticky traps next to the mini fridge. The bathroom faucet handles were broken. The bathtub was gross. We were given a different room when my son found a live scorpion on the floor. Our second room was better but not by much. The tub was actually white but there wasn't a security lock on the door. Nothing was clean. Spend an extra 15 a night and go to one of the other hotels across town. We walked to one after spending a night here.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank LongDogRanch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2014

I am on the road over 300 days a year and try to stay at independent properties to help out small businesses. This is family owned by nice family who bought it a year ago. Old propert they are trying to bring back. They need to try harder ... I stayed in Room 101. Good bed ... but then bathroom sink missing one handle on faucet, tub will not shut off. Dead crickets in the corner by window & bed. No coffee in the morning. I would not stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank CountryRoadsScholar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews