We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (115)
Filter reviews
115 results
Traveller rating
18
26
30
22
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
18
26
30
22
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fridge and microwave clean bed friendly service within walking distance place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 115 reviews
Reviewed 10 December 2015

Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 December 2015

Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 November 2015

Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 October 2015

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 October 2015

Well, the desk clerk Sandy was pleasant and made us feel welcome. There were no more first floor rooms, apparently, so we were stuck with climbing the stairs with our arthritis and artificial hips. Our room with two queen beds only had two sets of towels, so we had to hike back down to the desk for another set to accommodate our party of three. The continental breakfast was so skimpy that we left unfed and went down the road to eat breakfast. Perhaps they are trying to ride on their history of serving old Route 66, because they currently aren't doing much for today's travelers.

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Bernbag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews