We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$99
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
Home2.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$101/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 El Reno(El Reno)(Great Value!)
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (114)
Filter reviews
114 results
Traveller rating
18
26
30
22
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
18
26
30
22
18
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 114 reviews
Reviewed 3 May 2018

Have stayed here on six other occasions. It is clean and comfortable. It is within walking distance of two restaurants so it's convenient too. It is a good place to stay if you don't wish to stay closer to OKC.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank CHRIS B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
paul_2700, Front Office Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham El Reno, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2018

Thank you so much for choosing us! We are happy to continue to accommodate you on your travels. Always happy to have someone share such great feedback. Please call us with any future reservations at 405-262-8720 and we would be happy to help you.
Thanks again for your repeat business!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

Not a nice place to stay. The bed was comfy and the room clean. However there was staining on the bedding. We could also hear the plumbing whenever the neighbours flushed their toilet. I do think this place is well overpriced. Our room cost us $94. I wouldn't recommend staying here unless you can get it a lot cheaper.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank penelope_pit_stop123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
paul_2700, Front Office Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham El Reno, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2018

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize if there were any issues in the room what so ever. We would have gladly done our best to resolve any issues you had at the time of your stay. We hope we will be considered again if you are in the area. Keep in mind that if you book online prices may vary as well as what part of the year traveling. Please contact us here at the local office if you have any questions at all.

Thanks again!
Phone Number: 405-262-8720
E-mail: daysinnelreno@yahoo.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2018

Dirty overpriced motel with poor breakfast. I have stayed at other Days Inn and this was the worst I have been in. The motel was poorly maintained, The breakfast was the least you can put out. No fruit.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank jgaski929166
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
paul_2700, Front Office Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham El Reno, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2018

We would like to apologize that you were not satisfied with your stay. We urge any guests to bring any concerns to the front desk immediately so we can resolve any issues right away. We would appreciate any more details and feedback about your stay to address any issues your room would have to ensure it is addressed. Please feel free to contact us directly through email. We do appreciate any and all information to improve.

Thank you for taking the time to give feedback. Our phone number is 405-262-8720 or e-mail daysinnelreno@yahoo.com.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018

Friendly service, a good clean bed in a clean room, TV, frig, a hot breakfast. All at a reasonable price for the area. What more do you need when you're road weary and traveling through. Next time I'm traveling through the OKC area at bedtime, I know where I can stop, sleep well, and be happy in the morning.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Shannon W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
paul_2700, Front Office Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham El Reno, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2018

Thank you so much for your kind review. We always love to hear we have made our guests happy and that they will consider us next time.
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again!
Thank you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2018

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
paul_2700, Front Office Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham El Reno, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews