We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly Staff & Good Room”
Review of Days Inn Erick

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Days Inn Erick
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Erick
Reviewed 20 June 2016

First of all let me tell you have friendly the staff was. I checked in super late at around 2 a.m. and the front desk guy was super friendly even though it was super late. I got a pretty good price I would say for me. Got good rest and room was really clean. For a Days Inn, this was one of the best I've stayed in. You can really tell the staff puts in a lot of effort to keep the property updated. Breakfast was standard but good enough to get on to the road.

Room Tip: I recommend room 221
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank robertsmith124
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (131)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

38 - 42 of 131 reviews

Reviewed 15 June 2016

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank scc_herfer
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 May 2016

The man at check in was not friendly-he wasn't rude, just indifferent to us. I understand not everyone is friendly but in his case he should get into another line of work. He did not offer us a receipt. The internet was very slow. And we could not figure out the silly micro wave. We have used A LOT of microwaves in our day. The was no ice-the machine was not working.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Lester C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2015

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank marclarg2015
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 December 2015

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank WilliamBeagye
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

Been to Days Inn Erick? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Erick

Address: 1014 N Sheb Wooley Ave, I-40 at Exit 7, Erick, OK 73645-4200
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Erick
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Erick
Price Range: $74 - $103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Erick 2*
Number of rooms: 32
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Booking.com and Ctrip TA so you can book your Days Inn Erick reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Erick Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing