We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Don't Stay”
Review of Days Inn Erick

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Days Inn Erick
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Erick
Reviewed 4 October 2016

Looked on Trip Advisor before booking for one night. They reviews were fair to middling. One said they always stay there when in the area the stay was satisfactory. One review said the place was not so great. Should have made my decision based on the " not so great review". Smelly room, lots of Febreeze to mask odor. Left the door open to air out the room. Supposed to be a continental breakfast but the office was not open at 7:30 a.m. Stained carpeting. Bathroom had mildew stains on shower ceiling. Bad Bad Bad

Room Tip: I don't think there are any good room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 274gerard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (129)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

28 - 32 of 129 reviews

Reviewed 27 September 2016 via mobile

We stopped here as we were traveling through. The hotel was clean and comfortable. There's a nice pizza place next door and a subway across the street that's connected to the Loves travel center. We left too early to try out the breakfast.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank Amanda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2016

The manager was very friendly and helpful . He guaranteed a clean , comfortable room and that's exactly what I got . I would gladly stay there again . The bed was a new pillowtop , the tv was new with a good selection of channels , the air-conditioner worked well without excessive noise . Internet was a touch slow , but worked well enough, I only had to check email and it did fine . Carpet was a little worn , but everything was tidy .

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank W3044LAjohnc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2016

Looked like it was recently remodeled. Unit was clean. We did not stay for breakfast but based on the space they had for it I'm guessing it wasn't much!

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank cherylsY3941LO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2016

Probably the worst Days Inn property ever. Old, not kept up to standards, not pet friendly as prickers are all over the grass causing injury to pets. Peeling wallpaper and mothball scented towels. Dog droppings hidden near bed. Keep looking.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank JosephJohn4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Days Inn Erick? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Erick

Address: 1014 N Sheb Wooley Ave, I-40 at Exit 7, Erick, OK 73645-4200
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Erick
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Erick
Price Range: $87 - $110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Erick 2*
Number of rooms: 32
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Booking.com and Ctrip TA so you can book your Days Inn Erick reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Erick Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing