We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (139)
Filter reviews
139 results
Traveller rating
48
28
32
17
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
48
28
32
17
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stayed here off the highway plenty of hot water room was clean laptop internet
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 139 reviews
Reviewed 17 November 2016

We stopped at this hotel on a motorcycle ride on Route 66. It was very good value and the hotel provided rags for us to clean our bikes. The front staff were friendly. A very simple continental breakfast is available but we did not try it. The wi-fi was slow.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Motorcylcler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2016 via mobile

This was as clean a room as I have ever experienced whilst traveling. Beds were extremely comfortable...slept like a rock. Breakfast was nothing special. It was a cold offering...I could have used a hard boiled egg or some yogurt, but the comfort, quietness and cleanliness of the room outweighed the lack of breakfast.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
Thank kathidahl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2016

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 October 2016

very nice place , people there make you feel like your home. very nice place for the money. I pay two time what I pay there and they could not touch days inn . Great location. Lots of parking .Right off the interstate

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank rmorr007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2016

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews