We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (183)
Filter reviews
183 results
Traveller rating
24
30
29
50
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
24
30
29
50
50
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 183 reviews
Reviewed 11 March 2018

The door to my room.had to he shut by turning the handle and holding the dead bolt in. It was after midnight and my daughter and i just wanted to sleep. The bathroom has black plastic shards everywhere. There was no good place to plug the coffee maker in and the outlet in the bathroom was far from the sink and the faucet on the sink was loose. The breakfast was very minimal. The juice machine was broken and.the selection of items available left much to be desired. There should have at least been bananas and/or apples.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank shazle677723
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SANJAY M, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Midwest City OK, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2018

we apologies for your inconvenience stay experience but we are thanks for your feedback and make much better quality and service. have a wonderful day

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2018

My experience here was good love the staff an the breakfast was great. Thank you and I would recommend your services.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank mwc40508
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SANJAY M, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Midwest City OK, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2018

we appreciate your business and thanks you very much your super stay feedback at super 8 Midwest city. Thanks from our staff for feedback and also you enjoyed our super breakfast. we hope will stay again an

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SANJAY M, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Midwest City OK, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 February 2018

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SANJAY M, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Midwest City OK, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 February 2018

This hotel room was very tiny for the price charged. The shower leaked. There were never enough towels provided and myself and my friend I was traveling with were constantly asking for more towels. The breakfast was barely palatable and hardly worth the effort. The manager was brusque, to say the least. There were police continually patrolling the parking lot. At one point during our stay the fire department was called to deal with an injured man that was sitting in his truck directly outside our room.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank marcieashley1366
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SANJAY M, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Midwest City OK, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2018

We apologies for inconvenience stayed. But we always working hard to get better service. The guy was sitting in car is our extended stay Guest and he was seek so we call for ambulance but normally fire guys came first. So we take care if we see outside need help. Towels was not issue because you got everyday room service housekeeper and you have DND sign. And I was allowed your friend stayed in room late check out and your friend she took breakfast in room and we have full breakfast and I think you like to stayed because we have good prices and nice rooms then other expensive motels. I show your stayed 3 night and was renewal rent by every day. Also police patrolling by our city police department, they doing there job to keep no vaiolation. And we have pretty quite parking lot , no traffic, Guest sleep well. I hope you get it. Our customer always happy and appreciate your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews