We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$89
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$80
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$100
US$92
Home2.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$40
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (51)
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveller rating
17
15
9
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
17
15
9
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbed was comfortablelate at nightmini fridgemotelnoiseshampoofurnitureihop
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 51 reviews
Reviewed 28 February 2017

Upon walking into the room, I would have thought we were in a four star hotel. Very nice quality linens, bedding, accessories, lighting, decorating scheme, doors, etc. It was quiet. The easy chair had a nice cam spotlight for reading. I would recommend this to anyone.
Only negative: the breakfast wasn't much.

Room Tip: Ask for first floor if you don't want to climb stairs.
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank gmatofour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2017 via mobile

Very nice hotel for the price. Breakfast included a plus. Only problem we encountered is the water. Something wrong with the plumbing. Loud noises coming from nearby rooms. Must be the pressure or something. Very annoying. Otherwise, it's a great experience. Beds are the best. Rooms are small, but cozy. We will be back.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
Thank Billy R Mr T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2016 via mobile

We stayed one night here while on a long road trip. I booked online prior to arriving, based on reviews and price. I was a bit skeptical with how cheap it was, but we were pleasantly surprised with how nice of a room it was. No complaints here, and I'd recommend this hotel to anyone!

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank shanmbrads
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2016

Ok for an emergency stop, offer you a free breakfast but in the lobby of hotel which is only 5 feet from check-in counter and one table to sit at

La Quinta next door a much better choice .. more to offer

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gfillo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2016

We were visiting a sick family member and knew we would only be sleeping in the motel so we didn't want to spend a fortune to sleep. I checked online and found this Inn and the room was only $55 per night. We were tired and decided to take a chance. It sat in between two large motels. It looked nice from the outside but we were still worried the room wouldn't be clean. We were very pleased with our stay. The room was spotless. There was a continental breakfast but we didn't try it. We would stay there again and recommend it to friends.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carolyn P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews